Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BrentCourt Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
372 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brentwood, CA 94513 United States

1140 2nd St, Ste A, Brentwood, CA 94513 United States

(925) 634-3503

https://www.brentcourtdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
About

Brentcourt Dental Group's mission is to serve the dental and overall health of East County communities. Our priorities are for safe and relaxed environment centered around customized patient care. We are a family and general dental office offering a wide range of services and utilizing an integrated specialist team to provide the best care possible to you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
372 reviews
5360
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Virginia C. review for BrentCourt Dental Group
Virginia C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 14:51 PM
Yesterday I had Pam Agostini, hygenist, for the first time since Marisa was not in that day. I was very pleased with Pam and how she went about doing her job. She did an excellent cleaning and I am very pleased with it. I would like to have her again but she doesn't seem to have a schedule. Will try again to reschedule next appointment. Thanks Pam!!
Virginia* C. review for BrentCourt Dental Group
Virginia* C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:04 AM
Yesterday I had Pam Agostini, hygenist, for the first time since Marisa was not in that day. I was very pleased with Pam and how she went about doing her job. She did an excellent cleaning and I am very pleased with it. I would like to have her again but she doesn't seem to have a schedule. Will try again to reschedule next appointment. Thanks Pam!!
Andrea S. review for BrentCourt Dental Group
Andrea S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:29 AM
My family and I have been going to Liberty Dental for 5 years and have always had a great experience!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Andrea* S. review for BrentCourt Dental Group
Andrea* S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:52 AM
My family and I have been going to Liberty Dental for 5 years and have always had a great experience!
Anonymous review for BrentCourt Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr. Mike was great! Did awesome work fixing the chips on my front teeth. Pain free :)
Darla Wallace-Spiess review for BrentCourt Dental Group
Darla Wallace-Spiess on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:40 AM
Awesome care and very friendly staff.
Mary Lou Floyd review for BrentCourt Dental Group
Mary Lou Floyd on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 04:36 AM
They are honest. Was previously told by another dentist in a different town that all my fillings were cracked and needed to be replaced. Brentcourt Dental Group has only replaced one filling - it cracked and piece fell off - and are watching one other filling. Honesty!!
Rogelio Ochoa review for BrentCourt Dental Group
Rogelio Ochoa on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:57 AM
Muy profesional el trabajo en este grupo gracias
Jennifer Temen Chlebicki review for BrentCourt Dental Group
Jennifer Temen Chlebicki on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 07:07 AM
Dr. Chlebicki & Dr. Charles and their amazing staff took excellent care of us the minute we walked in. Our youngest son is 6 and he loves Janis and Amanda for hygiene...but truly everyone there is great and cares about their patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.