Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentcourt Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
370 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brentwood, CA 94513

1140 2nd St, Ste A, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 634-3503

https://www.brentcourtdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Brentcourt Dental Group. We are a locally-owned and family-oriented dental practice that has been serving Brentwood, California, and the surrounding areas of Antioch, Oakley, Byron, Discovery Bay, Bethel Island, and Rio Vista for over 50 years, making us the very first dental practice in Brentwood. Dr. Craig Chlebicki and Dr. Christopher Charles are proud to offer a high standard of comprehensive dental care while ensuring our patients are treated with the utmost consideration and care. We strive to put the patient first, and our main priority is to give you an incredibly healthy and beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
370 reviews
5358
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon R. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Shannon R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 14:38 PM
Wonderful staff & the best services
Donna T. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Donna T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 03:53 AM
Michelle was fantastic while doing a deep cleaning for me. I was very nervous and hesitant about the upcoming procedure. She put me at ease right away, talked to me throughout the process and it was the quickest hour ever. I had no discomfort or pain during or after the cleaning.
Carol G. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Carol G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 13:58 PM
As I expected, everything was professional, and friendly...I like feeling that everyone in the office has my feelings and concerns as a priority...and that was how I felt.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rhonda K. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Rhonda K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 10:05 AM
Hygenist Michelle who is relatively new was fantastic. Lots of tips for maintaining oral hygiene. Very thorough. Very professional.
Cheryl L. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Cheryl L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 12:17 PM
Liberty Dental (Dr. Krey) makes my dental visits pleasant and non-stressful. The entire staff is kind and professional. I highly recommend this office.
Carolyn A. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Carolyn A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:04 AM
Went for my cleaning appointment. Atmosphere is always warm & friendly. Hygienist was on time and very thorough. Met Dr. Mike and I think he will be a good addition to the practice. I am a long time patient and have always had good experiences with the Hygienists and Doctors.
Mark E. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Mark E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 06:25 AM
Great staff
Pat D. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Pat D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 09:46 AM
Have been going to Liberty Dental for 30+ years. Staff is always very welcoming and dental staff very professional and courteous.
Marissa H. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Marissa H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 06:25 AM
I love Liberty Dental. They make you feel right at home. They talk to you as if a friend not a patient/customer. My current hygentist, Marissa, is incredible. She took a little extra time today to remove some stains and didn't mind me bringing my fussy baby. She also did some schedule rearranging so I can bring both my sons in at the same time. My entire family goes to this dentist as they are great with kids as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.