Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentcourt Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
370 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brentwood, CA 94513

1140 2nd St, Ste A, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 634-3503

https://www.brentcourtdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Brentcourt Dental Group. We are a locally-owned and family-oriented dental practice that has been serving Brentwood, California, and the surrounding areas of Antioch, Oakley, Byron, Discovery Bay, Bethel Island, and Rio Vista for over 50 years, making us the very first dental practice in Brentwood. Dr. Craig Chlebicki and Dr. Christopher Charles are proud to offer a high standard of comprehensive dental care while ensuring our patients are treated with the utmost consideration and care. We strive to put the patient first, and our main priority is to give you an incredibly healthy and beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
370 reviews
5358
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark E. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Mark E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:32 AM
My hygienist was very thorough, polite and very important...pain free. I love it there!
Allison M. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Allison M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 12:14 PM
My daughter came to the lobby all smiles! As usual we had a great experience today at the dentist.
Jill P. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Jill P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 11:31 AM
As usual, I received the best of care during my visit today. I had the most thorough cleaning of all time and a flossing tip that I wish I knew from my youth! Thank you!!! See you in December.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bernard O. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Bernard O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 09:12 AM
Dr. Mike is great I really like him
Mike B. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Mike B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 11:16 AM
This is a family dentist, all of our girls are happy with the service and staff.....They make you feel comfortable, even when you are not while sitting in the chair. W will continue to use the Liberty Dental group as long as they are in Brentwood.
Debbi H. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Debbi H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 13:40 PM
As always..everyone was friendly and respectful of my fear of the dentist. It is because of that I have been coming here for at least the last 5 or 6 years.
Lorie W. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Lorie W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:57 AM
Always a pleasant experience.
Cheryl M. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Cheryl M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 03:09 AM
Everyone was very helpful. The Receptionist returned my call the same day, made an appointment for the following day and explained whatever I had questions about. The dental assistant was considerate when taking x-rays so as not to cause pain while being pleasantly talkative. The Dentist, Emily Tung, was very thorough in informing me of what she discovered and what I should expect. The whole staff and office was better than I expected.
Tony F. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Tony F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:09 AM
Great staff and great care. Always a great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.