Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brentcourt Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
370 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brentwood, CA 94513

1140 2nd St, Ste A, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 634-3503

https://www.brentcourtdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Brentcourt Dental Group. We are a locally-owned and family-oriented dental practice that has been serving Brentwood, California, and the surrounding areas of Antioch, Oakley, Byron, Discovery Bay, Bethel Island, and Rio Vista for over 50 years, making us the very first dental practice in Brentwood. Dr. Craig Chlebicki and Dr. Christopher Charles are proud to offer a high standard of comprehensive dental care while ensuring our patients are treated with the utmost consideration and care. We strive to put the patient first, and our main priority is to give you an incredibly healthy and beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
370 reviews
5358
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lita C. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Lita C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 14:31 PM
Amy returned my call promptly, this morning. She has a lovely telephone manner and was able to fit me in with my dentist, Dr. Krey, this morning at 10 am. Perfect timing for me as I broke my tooth this past weekend. Dr. Krey and Cindy took very good care of me. The gas was especially nice. Thank you, both. Thank you, also, for scheduling my return visit before our summer company starts arriving!
Debbie J. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Debbie J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 13:11 PM
I was impressed for a first trip. Only had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed. Dr Kery came in to examine my broken tooth and give his options and opinion. Then he examined my whole mouth. He had a very calming presence which you need if you are like me and get nervous at the dentist. When I asked if they could pre-approve the work there was no hesitation in doing so. I will write another review after the next trip.
John S. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
John S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:01 AM
Always to visit Liberty Dental
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Christine M. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Christine M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:37 AM
I lost a gold crown over the weekend, I called the office first thing Monday morning and was able to get in to be seen on Tuesday afternoon. All of this happening just days before I was heading out of town. As always the front desk was friendly and polite and Dr. Krey was able to just re cement my crown back in place. I think I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Great job!!!
Arlene H. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Arlene H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 14:24 PM
I've gone to Liberty Dental for years and have never been dissatisfied with their service. From the moment you walk through the doors you are greeted with a smile and respect. Their dentists and dental hygienists are amazing. They are very considerate, gentle and thorough. I'd recommend Liberty Dental to everyone.
Jeff H. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Jeff H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 10:46 AM
Excellent service ! From Marisa to the front desk Amy and Mr. Greene great people !!!!!!
Steve G. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Steve G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 06:02 AM
I was having great trouble with my teeth in the front of my mouth,didn't know what was going on. Needed to find out if it was a drug I was taking for another issue as side effects, or it was an issue with my mouth. They work to fit me in, I was very thankful. What a great group of people
Manuel F. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Manuel F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:12 AM
Very professional, staff is friendly, and my hygienist is great.
Sharon C. review for Brentcourt Dental Group
Sharon C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:49 AM
Great family atmosphere
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.