Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branson Shores Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
354 reviews
|Resorts|Branson, MO 65616

1318 Stormy Point Rd, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 862-0000

https://bransonshores.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642
About

Branson Shores Resort... Table Rock Lakes's BEST family-fun resort! We are super close to all of Branson's attractions and Silver Dollar City, yet we are right on the shoreline of beautiful Table Rock Lake. We have pontoon boats, jet skis, canoes, kayaks, paddle boats, a large water trampoline, 20-slip boat dock with swim deck, a huge swimming pool, hot tub, sand volleyball court, camp fire pits, and a lot more. Our shoreline and the views from our 6 and 7-bedroom lakefront lodges are spectacular! The lodges are large, clean, and professionally decorated in an antique mountain lake theme. And... they sit right along the lake's shoreline... Definitely the BEST on the lake! Gather your family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
354 reviews
5242
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Prinske review for Branson Shores Resort
Phil Prinske on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 09:12 AM
Branson Shores is a wonderful resort that provides endless amounts fun activities for family and friends. I would highly recommend this location for people of all ages.
Maxwell Umbeck review for Branson Shores Resort
Maxwell Umbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 09:05 AM
Best place to vacation in Missouri!! Kenny always has the best interest of his guests in mind, and I had a great time on the lake and enjoying the beautiful cabin!
Kevin Schulte review for Branson Shores Resort
Kevin Schulte on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 09:05 AM
Beautiful cabins, great access to the waterfront. Kenny was super accommodating and even helped my friends get back items they left in the cabins.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
David Siemer review for Branson Shores Resort
David Siemer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 08:42 AM
The resort was great. Amazing cabins, dock, and pool/volleyball area. The owners were great and help out a lot by answering any questions we had and helping around the cabin when we needed them. This weekend wouldn’t have been possible without Kenny!
Sean Philbin review for Branson Shores Resort
Sean Philbin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 08:23 AM
This resort is super nice and a great place to have a weekend at the lake. Kenny the resort manager is extremely welcoming and I am grateful for all he did on my fun weekend!
Delanie Dumanlang review for Branson Shores Resort
Delanie Dumanlang on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 08:12 AM
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I had an amazing weekend at Branson Shores Resort! The property manager Kenny was super friendly and went above and beyond to serve our very large group! I especially appreciated the s'more's materials he so graciously offered us as we were night swimming by the hot tub. The cabins were so conveniently positioned right on the lakefront with easy access to the docks and right next to the pool if people weren't up for the lake! I loved how the cabins are so creatively named and decorated! They're super close to each other so it made socializing with people from other cabins super convenient.
Allison Hallums review for Branson Shores Resort
Allison Hallums on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 08:09 AM
Absolutely loved my stay at the Branson Shores Resort, 10/10 would recommend! Thank you Kenny!!
Annie Peterson review for Branson Shores Resort
Annie Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 07:18 AM
I absolutely loved being at the Branson Shores Resort. Kenny was so nice to all of us and did anything he could to provide what we needed and allowed us all to have the best weekend with all of our friends. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for spacious rooms, beautiful views, and a great time :) Thank you Kenny!!
Daniel Wesley review for Branson Shores Resort
Daniel Wesley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:32 AM
This place is fantastic and Kenny was super hands on with our group! He took care of us in every way that he could and the cabins and the lakefront were beautiful. Thanks for the home away from home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.