Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branson Shores Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
354 reviews
|Resorts|Branson, MO 65616

1318 Stormy Point Rd, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 862-0000

https://bransonshores.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642
About

Branson Shores Resort... Table Rock Lakes's BEST family-fun resort! We are super close to all of Branson's attractions and Silver Dollar City, yet we are right on the shoreline of beautiful Table Rock Lake. We have pontoon boats, jet skis, canoes, kayaks, paddle boats, a large water trampoline, 20-slip boat dock with swim deck, a huge swimming pool, hot tub, sand volleyball court, camp fire pits, and a lot more. Our shoreline and the views from our 6 and 7-bedroom lakefront lodges are spectacular! The lodges are large, clean, and professionally decorated in an antique mountain lake theme. And... they sit right along the lake's shoreline... Definitely the BEST on the lake! Gather your family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
354 reviews
5242
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Ryan review for Branson Shores Resort
Adam Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 06:41 AM
Great place! I had so much fun
Emma Schneider review for Branson Shores Resort
Emma Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 16:38 PM
The cabins at Branson Shores are wonderful! Full kitchens and plenty of bedrooms. The dock area is also great, and Kenny was kind enough to take my friends and I out on the pontoon!
Michael Vogel review for Branson Shores Resort
Michael Vogel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 15:59 PM
Amazing resort!! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone! Kenny was an amazing help and an awesome man to be around! Thank you Kenny and Branson Shores Resort :)
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ryan Shanahan review for Branson Shores Resort
Ryan Shanahan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 15:26 PM
Stayed here recently, place was amazing. The cabins were very clean. Kenny was very helpful and kind to all of our guests.
Steve Sharp review for Branson Shores Resort
Steve Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 15:18 PM
Branson Shores was everything and more that my family needed to have a great time. Right when I got there Kenny greeted us to make us feel welcome and the trip continued to get better and better. The rooms were spectacular as was the kitchen. 6 out of 5 stars.
Tyler Nord review for Branson Shores Resort
Tyler Nord on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 15:14 PM
Branson Shores is a great place to spend a weekend. This resort provided a great vacation away from all the stresses in life. The cabins are beautiful and well-designed. The nature theme played nicely into the lake and the water front provided lots of fun. My friends and I are already looking forward to next year and the fun that we can have again. Kenny, the owner, also provided our group with anything we needed and was very welcoming for our group. Great guy to be around.
Sam Streb review for Branson Shores Resort
Sam Streb on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 15:04 PM
This is a gorgeous place with lots of room for activities! This has been my second trip down to Branson Shores Resort and definitely not my last. There is no better place on Table Rock for your lake getaway!!
Bri Tovar review for Branson Shores Resort
Bri Tovar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 14:53 PM
Branson Resorts let me and my friends have the best weekend ever! The resort was the most beautiful place i’ve visited thus far in Missouri and I am definitely going to return. The cabins and the resources given such as the grill, the dock, and etc were so amazing. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for some fun!
Max Osman review for Branson Shores Resort
Max Osman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 14:30 PM
This Resort is incredible. Kenny was incredibly helpful and very attentive to my group that went there this spring. It is a beautiful location, has pristine amenities and condos, as well as offering an amazing pool. Condos came with everything one would need: laundry detergent, dishwasher cleaner, clean towels, as well as any spices one might need to add to the burgers that you can cook on the included grills. Love love love this place!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.