Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branson Shores Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
354 reviews
|Resorts|Branson, MO 65616

1318 Stormy Point Rd, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 862-0000

https://bransonshores.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642
About

Branson Shores Resort... Table Rock Lakes's BEST family-fun resort! We are super close to all of Branson's attractions and Silver Dollar City, yet we are right on the shoreline of beautiful Table Rock Lake. We have pontoon boats, jet skis, canoes, kayaks, paddle boats, a large water trampoline, 20-slip boat dock with swim deck, a huge swimming pool, hot tub, sand volleyball court, camp fire pits, and a lot more. Our shoreline and the views from our 6 and 7-bedroom lakefront lodges are spectacular! The lodges are large, clean, and professionally decorated in an antique mountain lake theme. And... they sit right along the lake's shoreline... Definitely the BEST on the lake! Gather your family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
354 reviews
5242
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Mikuzis review for Branson Shores Resort
Paul Mikuzis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 12:12 PM
Absolutely loved my time at Branson Shores Resort. Kenny was super helpful and always reached out to see what we needed to make our weekend as best as possible. This place is amazing and will always be a part of my best memories. The space is right on the lake on and is flexible for any needs. Do not even hesitate to book this place because you will not regret it.
William Cunningham review for Branson Shores Resort
William Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 11:29 AM
Branson Shores Resort is an amazing resort. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great place to stay on a beautiful lake. Kenny was very hospitable and made my family's stay incredible.
Katie Stempinski review for Branson Shores Resort
Katie Stempinski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 11:23 AM
This company and its accommodations are phenomenal. With excellent service, spacious rooms, clean indoor & outdoor spaces, and an easy-to-access location...this place truly has it all. I recommend Branson Shores Resort to groups from large family reunions to small gatherings of friends. Special thank you to Kenny who immediately addressed our small problems & made the cabin feel like home. Will be back!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sam Lindwedel review for Branson Shores Resort
Sam Lindwedel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 11:06 AM
Branson shores is an absolute blast. Beautiful cabins, amazing doc space, and fantastic staff. The manager, Kenny, helped our group tremendously. He went out of his way to make sure our large group had the best weekend ever. THANK YOU KENNY AND THANK YOU BRANSON SHORES!!
Mario May review for Branson Shores Resort
Mario May on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 11:02 AM
Wow. Branson shores is something special. Kenny made our trip so special. He was the best host I’ve ever had. He took us on his own on the beautiful lake to see the sunset. The Cabin was beautiful. I will definitely be returning soon. Thank YOU for making our trip fun!
Jeremy Lane review for Branson Shores Resort
Jeremy Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 10:36 AM
This is the best place in the whole state of Missouri, hands down. KENNY, the property manager, is actually one of the kindest human beings I've ever met, he helped us during our stay with anything we needed - not to mention is awesome to talk to and hang out with. The resort itself is absolutely beautiful, the cabins are gorgeous on the inside with a view from the balcony to match. Wonderful place to stay, I will be returning next year.
Stephanie Lysy review for Branson Shores Resort
Stephanie Lysy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 10:35 AM
I had a phenomenal weekend at Brandon Shores. The cabins were top notch, creating a lovely environment for a weekend vacation for my friends and I. I would recommend the resort to family and friends of all ages. The location is beautiful, and Kenny was one of the nicest and friendliest workers you could meet.
Nick Fein review for Branson Shores Resort
Nick Fein on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 10:34 AM
The first word that comes to mind when I hear Branson shores resort is WOW. Truly and amazing experience and great stay at Table Rock Lake. First of all Kenny is one of the best people I have ever met and would do anything to make your stay better here. From the amazing pool deck and hot tub to the sand volley ball court and amazing views from the cabins this really is a perfect place. 10/10 would recommend whether your coming with your family or with a large group.
Jake Witte review for Branson Shores Resort
Jake Witte on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 09:35 AM
Branson shores resort exceeded my expectations! 10/10 would recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.