Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branson Shores Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
363 reviews
|Resorts|Branson, MO 65616 United States

1318 Stormy Point Rd, Branson, MO 65616 United States

(417) 862-0000

https://bransonshores.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Branson Shores Resort... Table Rock Lakes's BEST family-fun resort! We are super close to all of Branson's attractions and Silver Dollar City, yet we are right on the shoreline of beautiful Table Rock Lake. We have pontoon boats, jet skis, canoes, kayaks, paddle boats, a large water trampoline, 20-slip boat dock with swim deck, a huge swimming pool, hot tub, sand volleyball court, camp fire pits, and a lot more. Our shoreline and the views from our 6 and 7-bedroom lakefront lodges are spectacular! The lodges are large, clean, and professionally decorated in an antique mountain lake theme. And... they sit right along the lake's shoreline... Definitely the BEST on the lake! Gather your family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
363 reviews
5251
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Abby Guenther review for Branson Shores Resort
Abby Guenther on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:33 AM
I absolutely love this place!! First time I visited was 2 years ago, and the second was this past weekend. Kenny, a member of the staff, is so kind and went above and beyond to help our group out. I can’t wait to visit again, 10/10 would recommend for groups!
Sarah Jaworski review for Branson Shores Resort
Sarah Jaworski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:18 AM
Kenny was the best. He heard a few friends and I talking about wishing we brought s’mores with us, and then the next day he went out and got them for us! Just goes to show how kind and generous he was. The place was absolutely beautiful. Definitely would go again!
Kris Fron review for Branson Shores Resort
Kris Fron on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:12 AM
Had a great time there with friends this weekend. 10/10 recommend!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Elise Nikolaisen review for Branson Shores Resort
Elise Nikolaisen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 10:43 AM
Blaine Thomas review for Branson Shores Resort
Blaine Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 16:32 PM
Just got back from a great weekend at Branson Shores! The cabins were incredible, they were very spacious and modern, but you still had the lake house experience. The owners were very awesome, they went out of their way to make sure we were having a great weekend. I highly recommend a stay at Branson Shores!
Tommy Taylor review for Branson Shores Resort
Tommy Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 08:46 AM
The cabins were really nice and Kenny is the man
Paige Alex review for Branson Shores Resort
Paige Alex on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 08:52 AM
Had such a great time and the houses were so nice and spacious! The owners were also so friendly and welcoming.
Allie Steele review for Branson Shores Resort
Allie Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 11:26 AM
This place was so great! Kenny was so helpful and friendly!!
Drew Hartling review for Branson Shores Resort
Drew Hartling on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 04:03 AM
Kenny is on the hop taking care of all your needs. great place, great view.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.