Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branson Shores Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
362 reviews
|Resorts|Branson, MO 65616

1318 Stormy Point Rd, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 862-0000

https://bransonshores.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Branson Shores Resort... Table Rock Lakes's BEST family-fun resort! We are super close to all of Branson's attractions and Silver Dollar City, yet we are right on the shoreline of beautiful Table Rock Lake. We have pontoon boats, jet skis, canoes, kayaks, paddle boats, a large water trampoline, 20-slip boat dock with swim deck, a huge swimming pool, hot tub, sand volleyball court, camp fire pits, and a lot more. Our shoreline and the views from our 6 and 7-bedroom lakefront lodges are spectacular! The lodges are large, clean, and professionally decorated in an antique mountain lake theme. And... they sit right along the lake's shoreline... Definitely the BEST on the lake! Gather your family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
362 reviews
5250
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe Hohner review for Branson Shores Resort
Joe Hohner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:22 AM
Had an amazing time this weekend with my friends. The cabin I stayed in was incredible, the views were unbelievable, and Kenny, one of the employees at the resort, was extraordinarily friendly and helpful. I can't think of one thing that I didn't like about the resort and will definitely be back next year.
Ben Arkfeld review for Branson Shores Resort
Ben Arkfeld on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:15 AM
Super awesome staff (Kenney), amenities and housing are spacious, comfortable, and well decorated, and the environment is unbeatable. Already looking forward to my next trip to this place.
Emilio Pinero review for Branson Shores Resort
Emilio Pinero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:13 AM
This place is absolutely amazing. The cabins themselves are very well decorated and clean, the location is great right on the lake with a dock, and the staff is very helpful and kind. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you again for a great time.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lauren Kelleher review for Branson Shores Resort
Lauren Kelleher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:00 AM
So so so beautiful, well taken care of and super responsible and nice property manager, Kenny.
Nicholas Hawkins review for Branson Shores Resort
Nicholas Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:56 AM
This place is incredible. Fantastic service, fantastic amenities, fantastic views. Whatever type of vacation you need, this place can provide. The lake front view is fantastic, and pontoons/kayaks are included with the rooms. The pool is great for when the water is a little cold, and the cabins are so nice you don't want to leave. Many of the shows and concerts are only a 10 or 15 minute car ride away, so you get the best of being on the Lake but also being close to the action. The icing on the cake is Kenny and the rest of the staff, who are always willing to help make your time here as fun as possible. I can't suggest this place enough, it has everything and more you could want for a vacation to Branson. Don't waste your time looking for any other place.
Owen Klipsch review for Branson Shores Resort
Owen Klipsch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:54 AM
These cabins are amazing! Kenny was so nice and helped us whenever we had questions! Would definitely recommend!
Kyle Archdeacon review for Branson Shores Resort
Kyle Archdeacon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:51 AM
Branson Shores Resort was an absolutely gorgeous way to spend a weekend trip with friends. Beautiful cabins, up-to-date and comfortably sleeps a large group, while a short walk away from the gorgeously blue Table Rock Lake. The property manager was very kind. Can't wait to return and look forward to this new tradition!
Noah Bodimer review for Branson Shores Resort
Noah Bodimer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:51 AM
Amazing place off of a gorgeous lake. I absolutely loved my stay and it was tons of fun! id recommend this place to anyone!
Jennifer Ackels review for Branson Shores Resort
Jennifer Ackels on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:40 AM
I loved my weekend at Branson Shores! The cabins have so much room and are so nice - definitely recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.