Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branson Shores Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
356 reviews
|Resorts|Branson, MO 65616

1318 Stormy Point Rd, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 862-0000

https://bransonshores.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642
About

Branson Shores Resort... Table Rock Lakes's BEST family-fun resort! We are super close to all of Branson's attractions and Silver Dollar City, yet we are right on the shoreline of beautiful Table Rock Lake. We have pontoon boats, jet skis, canoes, kayaks, paddle boats, a large water trampoline, 20-slip boat dock with swim deck, a huge swimming pool, hot tub, sand volleyball court, camp fire pits, and a lot more. Our shoreline and the views from our 6 and 7-bedroom lakefront lodges are spectacular! The lodges are large, clean, and professionally decorated in an antique mountain lake theme. And... they sit right along the lake's shoreline... Definitely the BEST on the lake! Gather your family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
356 reviews
5244
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Henson review for Branson Shores Resort
Tim Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 14:20 PM
Fantastic place & Kenny was great!
Gina Caliendo-Schlaker review for Branson Shores Resort
Gina Caliendo-Schlaker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 06:57 AM
23 of us fit comfortably in the 10 bedroom cabin just bring blow up mattresses there is plenty of room to fit them in. Best part is hanging at the lake super clean & lots to do! Kenny is the man makes a point to make sure you have everything you need. Bring beach towels & extra blow up floats with string. Daily we tied them together & hung out. Miss it already! Must do go to the top of the Rock you get to drive through caves on a golf cart worth the $$.
Jennifer Estrada Jones review for Branson Shores Resort
Jennifer Estrada Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 11:13 AM
epic place to be with family everything is beautiful inside and out would recommend this to anybody to come down here if they were able
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kayla Matney review for Branson Shores Resort
Kayla Matney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 06:09 AM
I work with Heartwood Log and Lumber and we have done business in the past. Highly recommended!
Paula Buendia review for Branson Shores Resort
Paula Buendia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 16:22 PM
10/10 This resort was absolutely gorgeous! The cabins were very clean and and spacious! The pool/hot tub and sand volleyball court is very well kept! Kenny took great care of my friends and I! Thank youuu!
Daniel Frein review for Branson Shores Resort
Daniel Frein on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 15:15 PM
The pictures and videos don't do this place justice! It is a great place to get away and have a fun and relaxing stay with friends and/or family. I will definitely return in the future.
Scott Heimberger review for Branson Shores Resort
Scott Heimberger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 12:43 PM
I couldn't recommend this resort more! The cabins are stunning and right on the lake. The staff, especially Kenny, are incredibly nice and accommodating. I wish we could have had more than two nights here
Maggie Slattery review for Branson Shores Resort
Maggie Slattery on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:50 AM
Great weekend at Branson Shores Resort! Clean cabins and great views of the lake. Would recommend for large family gathering or just a weekend getaway. 10/10.
Graham Vogt review for Branson Shores Resort
Graham Vogt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:45 AM
Branson Shores is perfect for a getaway. This place has the luxurious cabins and peaceful grounds for those who want to take it slow, as well as an awesome dock with plenty of fun water activities. I went here with a large group and we received plenty of attentive service from Kenney. Can't wait to return soon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.