Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branson Shores Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
354 reviews
|Resorts|Branson, MO 65616

1318 Stormy Point Rd, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 862-0000

https://bransonshores.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642
About

Branson Shores Resort... Table Rock Lakes's BEST family-fun resort! We are super close to all of Branson's attractions and Silver Dollar City, yet we are right on the shoreline of beautiful Table Rock Lake. We have pontoon boats, jet skis, canoes, kayaks, paddle boats, a large water trampoline, 20-slip boat dock with swim deck, a huge swimming pool, hot tub, sand volleyball court, camp fire pits, and a lot more. Our shoreline and the views from our 6 and 7-bedroom lakefront lodges are spectacular! The lodges are large, clean, and professionally decorated in an antique mountain lake theme. And... they sit right along the lake's shoreline... Definitely the BEST on the lake! Gather your family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
354 reviews
5242
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Lois Jones review for Branson Shores Resort
Greg Lois Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 00:18 AM
Great place for Christmas!
Lisa Casey-Rush review for Branson Shores Resort
Lisa Casey-Rush on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 17:33 PM
Love, Love , I took my entire family for a vacation we had 17 people, plenty of room , Kenny goes out of his way to help make family memories special , they do so many extra’s like soap and shampoo in every bathroom , provide laundry soap , dish soap, I brought my Blackstone they provided the propane at no extra charge!! all u need is your bags and a grocery stop! Then it’s vacation time!! Thank You Branson Shores for providing an awesome place for our family Vacation! You will be impressed and taken care of!! We will be going back!! Loved every thing about this place!!
Velvet Barilleaux Watkins review for Branson Shores Resort
Velvet Barilleaux Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 06:12 AM
This place is amazing!! I highly recommend it! This was our first time to Branson and Rhonda was so accommodating and went above and beyond. And Kenny was extremely helpful! Loved being on the lake☺️ We loved the kayaks. Can’t thank you guys enough for the wonderful hospitality!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Corey Coker review for Branson Shores Resort
Corey Coker on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 05:38 AM
Best resort and vacation spot ever!!! Kenny is absolutely amazing and never stops working to make sure everyone has a great experience!!! THANKS AGAIN FOR A GREAT WEEK
Cathy-Wayne Hunter review for Branson Shores Resort
Cathy-Wayne Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 21:24 PM
Great place for family vacations
Betty Plant Whitford review for Branson Shores Resort
Betty Plant Whitford on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 03:08 AM
Fun family vacation in condo right on the lake!! Thoroughly enjoyed our boating and paddle boarding! Kenny was so helpful and accommodating! We would stay here again!
Dana Mooneyham Gold review for Branson Shores Resort
Dana Mooneyham Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 08:50 AM
Wonderful place! This wasn’t our first time and will not be our last. Very peaceful and beautiful. Our six kids range from 4 to 21 and they were all entertained! Kenny is also very helpful!
Natalie Roth review for Branson Shores Resort
Natalie Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:41 AM
Gorgeous space right on the lake. Such a great place to relax and unwind with friends.
Rona Counts review for Branson Shores Resort
Rona Counts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:16 AM
We had a girls weekend and the days and nights at Branson Shores Resort made our stay there with lifelong friends as far back as high school unique. Trevor made sure of our comfort and even had a bon fire for roasting marshmallows for smors. The cabin was so nice and accommodating with nice warm evenings and we even watched the Chiefs game. Thanks for the wonderful weekend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.