Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branson Shores Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
354 reviews
|Resorts|Branson, MO 65616

1318 Stormy Point Rd, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 862-0000

https://bransonshores.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642
About

Branson Shores Resort... Table Rock Lakes's BEST family-fun resort! We are super close to all of Branson's attractions and Silver Dollar City, yet we are right on the shoreline of beautiful Table Rock Lake. We have pontoon boats, jet skis, canoes, kayaks, paddle boats, a large water trampoline, 20-slip boat dock with swim deck, a huge swimming pool, hot tub, sand volleyball court, camp fire pits, and a lot more. Our shoreline and the views from our 6 and 7-bedroom lakefront lodges are spectacular! The lodges are large, clean, and professionally decorated in an antique mountain lake theme. And... they sit right along the lake's shoreline... Definitely the BEST on the lake! Gather your family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
354 reviews
5242
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Schneider review for Branson Shores Resort
Jack Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 14:24 PM
Absolutely loved my weekend at Branson Shores. The cabins are absolutely beautiful and the lake front view is stunning. I’ve been to this place two years in a row and I plan on coming here as often as I can.
Peter Lenz review for Branson Shores Resort
Peter Lenz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 14:23 PM
10/10. This place is absolutely beautiful and the cabin was extremely clean and there were a lot of great amenities! Perfect place to spend the weekend and the service from Kenny was amazing.
Savannah Lyn review for Branson Shores Resort
Savannah Lyn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 13:44 PM
Such a wonderful place! The cabins were so spacious and clean and the pool/hot tub area was amazing. Kenny did his best to make everyone feel welcome and meet all of our needs!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Erik Drehs review for Branson Shores Resort
Erik Drehs on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 13:19 PM
This is the third year in a row that I have peaked at Branson Shores Resort. The amazing cabins, beautiful lakeside view have been my home for three springs now and I owe it all to the property manager Kenny. Kenny is the MAN. Do everything you can to spend a lovely weekend at Branson Shore Resort on Table Rock Lake
Ben Kellen review for Branson Shores Resort
Ben Kellen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 13:15 PM
Had a great time at Branson Shores. The cabins were very nice and completely clean when we got there. Kenny was a great host, came out while we were on the dock and offered us a ride on one of the boats. Took us out for a great ride to watch the sunset.
Artur Pach review for Branson Shores Resort
Artur Pach on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 12:57 PM
Branson Shores Resort is great destination for people of all ages and groups of all sizes! We were lucky enough to experience great weather on the lake, and the facilities were amazing.
Matthew Gottsacker review for Branson Shores Resort
Matthew Gottsacker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 12:37 PM
I had an awesome time here! The cabins are gorgeous and big, they have nice kitchens and rooms, and the balconies have beautiful views of the lake. Super relaxing place to stay!
Nic Brooksher review for Branson Shores Resort
Nic Brooksher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 12:29 PM
Branson is an amazing lake with a real rural feel. A great getaway which can be a quick or extended stay. Not to mention, Kenney, who we were in contact made our stay seamless and catered to seemingly all of our needs without hesitation. The cabins are great, the staff is great, the views are great don’t forget to enjoy the stars.
William Schulte-Long review for Branson Shores Resort
William Schulte-Long on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 12:16 PM
The owner, Kenny, was incredibly hospitable. He catered for our every need and want, regardless of how inconvenient, and truly made my family's weekend vacation a success. The cabin my family and I stayed in was spotless when we got there, and the decor of the room was very neat; I especially liked the nature theme. The doc had plenty of water-sport facilities, and my youngest son and I went Kayaking on one of the most beautiful, clear lakes I have ever seen. I cannot wait to go back next year!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.