Logo White
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Hospitality|Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

(704) 941-5507

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
546
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joe Vaux on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/09/2015, 08:34 AM
    Yum yum really enjoyed the Caprese grilled cheese
    Kathryn McClamrock Wentz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/09/2015, 02:58 AM
    My husband's workplace had the Bleu Barn Bistro at their family fun day and we LOVED IT.
    Crystal R. Hayes on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/24/2015, 05:30 AM
    I really enjoyed my Chicken Tacos! Thanks for the great service. Will definitely be back again!!
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Kristan Sigourney on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/29/2015, 09:17 AM
    The broccoli salad and raspberry Brie sandwich is beyond delicious! Yum yum
    Kayleigh Ebersold on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/17/2015, 02:45 AM
    We tried Blue Barn Bistro for the first time tonight at FTF. The Chicken Burger with a side of beets stole the show and our foodie hearts. We appreciate the use of quality ingredients, and the support BBB shows to local farms. Well done; we will be back for more! ... Still wearing the beet stain proudly on my white shirt.
    Ashton Browder on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/09/2015, 12:14 PM
    Had their spicy goat cheese grilled cheese sandwich a couple of Friday's ago and It was fabulous!! I'm headed back tonight with friends to try out some more delicious food! I LOVE that all their ingredients are locally sourced and organic and the menu changes all the time depending on what they can get fresh and in season :D
    Amber Doran on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/03/2015, 03:28 AM
    Do yourself a favor and order from Bleu Barn. Delicious! The apple brie grilled cheese is superb!
    Rob Gibbs on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/27/2014, 04:00 AM
    I had the best grilled cheese yesterday. You'd have to try to understand and appreciate! Thank you Blue Barn!!! Amazing and must visit :-)
    John Cranford on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/03/2014, 10:57 AM
    Now THIS is a food truck! What a treat!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.