Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Personal Chefs|Charlotte, NC 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 941-5507

https://bleubarnbistro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Caterers

1801 Cross Beam Dr Ste K

(704) 357-1078
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

1520 East Blvd

(704) 376-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Caterers

6911 Lakeside Dr

(704) 563-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

6634 Old Statesville Rd

(704) 599-9890

1 person is looking at this business

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Goss on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 06:18 AM
Great free range chicken burger. Tastes delicious!
Jennifer Yount Eckard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 09:13 AM
Thank you Tara! Bleu Barn did a fantastic job catering our recent event! We chose to do small bites and food stations. Everything ran very smoothly!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing BBB to cater your event. We had a blast and feel very blessed to be a part of Miranda's 21 birthday. We are happy to hear that everyone loved everything.

Kevin T. Barbee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:19 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Mike Everett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 06:00 AM
Jill Lenox on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 08:55 AM
AMAZING!! Love their farm to truck menu! A must try = the Chicken Burger! ��
Bill Farley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:53 AM
The Peruvian pork taco was delicious! Highly recommended.
Jessica Roncaglione on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:40 AM
To die for!!!! Heirloom tomato � BLT was Amazing!!!!
Andy Sundeen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:30 AM
My two small tacos were decent but not for $11 and waiting over 30 minutes.
Business Response:

I am sorry you feel that way. Our prices are a tad higher than most food trucks because we source all of our products from local farmers who practice organic and sustainable farming. Everything is freshly made from scratch. I am sorry for the wait tonight, we were busier then expected. If you message me your email address I will send you a coupon. I hope you give us another chance.

Kim Lane Denbroeder on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:44 AM
The pork belly tacos were incredible! The honey garlic chicken tacos were delicious as well!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming out. The pork belly tacos are a special of ours. They were featured in Our State Magazine last May.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.