Logo White
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Own this business?
4.9
58 reviews
|Hospitality|Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

(704) 941-5507

http://bleubarnbistro.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
58 reviews
546
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carolina VeganGirl on Facebook

    24 days ago

    08/01/2019, 01:07 AM
    The Veggie Wrap is the BEST!!! Such an awesome weekly treat!!
    Rob Gibbs on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/29/2019, 06:26 AM
    Great food. My wife and i enjoed Pork Belly Tacos and Grilled Cheese sandwich at the Davidson Fsrmers Market.
    Carlos Paulino on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/18/2019, 05:20 AM
    Good food. Farm to table. Great cook!
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Lynn Lewis on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/01/2019, 00:53 AM
    The food is always great! Today they were over at Coliseum Three, it was raining. I convinced one of my coworkers to go. The food is so good, I will stand in the rain to get it. We pulled up and there was a tent set up to keep us dry!! My coworker loved it.
    Michael Roth on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/16/2019, 02:21 AM
    Awesome breakfast at the Davidson Farmer’s Market! The Breakfast Grilled Cheese is unbelievable!
    Katie Lee on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/16/2019, 03:52 AM
    We had Bleu Barn cater our daughter's first birthday party, and all the food was incredible! Everyone loved it and we ate it for like 3 days in a row. So professional, very creative food, and absolutely delicious.
    Elisa Romaniello on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/23/2018, 03:49 AM
    Tried Bleu Barn Bistro at the RAIN event last night at Resident Culture Brewing. It was fantastic. I ordered the Chicken Burger...and let me just say this is the first time I ever ordered a chicken sandwich that wasn't plain. Got everything but the arugula on it. It was HOT (temperature wise) and the pesto and aioli sauce were a perfect combination. Will be on the look-out for you guys again!
    Melodie C. Welborn on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/23/2018, 08:26 AM
    Such inventive delicious food. You made Carolina in the Fall for us.
    Business Response:

    Aw, this is so awesome to hear. Thanks for stopping by and supporting our small local business. We really appreciate it, and glad you loved everything 💙💙💙

    Mandy R S Cannon on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/01/2018, 09:35 AM
    Tried Bleu Barn Bistro for the first time today at the Davidson Farmers Market, and it was fabulous! We ordered the Breakfast Burrito and French Onion Grilled Cheese. Both were beyond indulgent and oh so ever fresh! Highly recommend! Their Chorizo (coming from a Texan) is probably the best I’ve ever had (no grease, greatly appreciated!!)
    Business Response:

    Thanks for stopping by and supporting local yesterday. We are so happy you loved everything! We have tried multiple brands of chorizo, we now use chorizo from Carolina craft Butchery in Davidson (best flavor!). We also do a 50/50 of chorizo and ground chicken. It really helps with the grease. Thanks again for stopping by! We couldn’t do it with out awesome customers like you.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.