Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Personal Chefs|Charlotte, NC 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 941-5507

https://bleubarnbistro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Caterers

1801 Cross Beam Dr Ste K

(704) 357-1078
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

1520 East Blvd

(704) 376-4010
5.0
(1) · Caterers

6911 Lakeside Dr

(704) 563-1289
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

6634 Old Statesville Rd

(704) 599-9890

1 person is looking at this business

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abigail Rebecca on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 14:53 PM
Seriously, if you haven’t tried this food truck out before, YOU’RE MISSING OUT! From farm fresh ingredients to amazing customer service, I can proudly say that this is my all time favorite plate to eat from!
Abigail Leiby on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 01:25 AM
Seriously, if you haven’t tried this food truck out before, YOU’RE MISSING OUT! From farm fresh ingredients to amazing customer service, I can proudly say that this is my all time favorite plate to eat from!
Jenelle Roberts on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 17:07 PM
Ordered a few different things last night and nothing was enjoyable and a few things just weren’t edible. The summer squash salad was slimy, mushy and had taste that was mildly acrid. The pork belly in the tacos was not crisp and overloaded with pickled onions. The cheese on the French onion grilled cheese wasn’t melted, it was a hunk of warm cheese. The chicken salad wrap was edible but was slimy and there wasn’t much chicken. The potatoes in the dill potato salad were undercooked and the salad was runny. Overall was a waste of $48.
Business Response:

I am sorry to hear about your bad experience. If you would please email me at info@bleubarnbistro.com with the date & estimated time you ordered, your order total, how you paid for your meal, and the last 4 digits of your credit card, I will refund your meal. Did you place the order online or in person at the truck?

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lindsey Taylor Wolfe on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 05:54 AM
Thank you for visiting our Grove Park Neighborhood during Covid for our Summer Food Truck Events. Your food was amazing! My favorite were the pork belly tacos for sure!! 😋 but would recommend everything we had which seemed like half of the menu. Looking forward to trying you all again soon!
Lindsey Reis Heafey on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:11 AM
Best chicken burger ever!!
Sasha Ch on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 07:15 AM
excellent peruvian pork belly tacos. perfectly pickled red onions, creamy chipotle maple aioli and fresh cilantro. my only real complaint was that the cilantro was not great and that the ratio of pickled onion to the rest of the ingredients was off. about a third or half less pickled onion would have been perfect. the flavour of the cilantro was okay, but the cilantro was probably a bit old and past its prime and, had it been really fresh, it would have made it a perfect taco. but i’m extremely discerning about that kind of thing, most people probably would not have noticed. possibly the best taco i’ve had in charlotte. the pork belly was beautifully cooked, slightly charred on the edges for that maillard reaction which gives all the flavour. 10/10 would recommend.
Sumer O'boyle on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 03:35 AM
thank you for coming to Lansdowne neighborhood tonight!! our burgers and pork belly tacos were delicious!!!
Teresa Rock Gerber on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 07:12 AM
Yummy we enjoyed lunch from bleu today. Excellent patty melt and Burgers.
Jade Delos Reyes Seeley on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.