Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Personal Chefs|Charlotte, NC 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 941-5507

https://bleubarnbistro.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Caterers

1801 Cross Beam Dr Ste K

(704) 357-1078
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

1520 East Blvd

(704) 376-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Caterers

6911 Lakeside Dr

(704) 563-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

6634 Old Statesville Rd

(704) 599-9890

3 people are looking at this business

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn McClamrock Wentz on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 02:58 AM
My husband's workplace had the Bleu Barn Bistro at their family fun day and we LOVED IT.
Crystal R. Hayes on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 05:30 AM
I really enjoyed my Chicken Tacos! Thanks for the great service. Will definitely be back again!!
Kristan Sigourney on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 09:17 AM
The broccoli salad and raspberry Brie sandwich is beyond delicious! Yum yum
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kayleigh Ebersold on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 02:45 AM
We tried Blue Barn Bistro for the first time tonight at FTF. The Chicken Burger with a side of beets stole the show and our foodie hearts. We appreciate the use of quality ingredients, and the support BBB shows to local farms. Well done; we will be back for more! ... Still wearing the beet stain proudly on my white shirt.
Ashton Browder on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 12:14 PM
Had their spicy goat cheese grilled cheese sandwich a couple of Friday's ago and It was fabulous!! I'm headed back tonight with friends to try out some more delicious food! I LOVE that all their ingredients are locally sourced and organic and the menu changes all the time depending on what they can get fresh and in season :D
Amber Doran on Facebook

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 03:28 AM
Do yourself a favor and order from Bleu Barn. Delicious! The apple brie grilled cheese is superb!
Rob Gibbs on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2014, 04:00 AM
I had the best grilled cheese yesterday. You'd have to try to understand and appreciate! Thank you Blue Barn!!! Amazing and must visit :-)
John Cranford on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2014, 10:57 AM
Now THIS is a food truck! What a treat!
Matthew Frechette on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 08:47 AM
The wife and I just had the Pork Belly Tacos. They were EPIC!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.