Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Personal Chefs|Charlotte, NC 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 941-5507

https://bleubarnbistro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Caterers

1801 Cross Beam Dr Ste K

(704) 357-1078
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

1520 East Blvd

(704) 376-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Caterers

6911 Lakeside Dr

(704) 563-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

6634 Old Statesville Rd

(704) 599-9890

3 people are looking at this business

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Paulino on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 05:20 AM
Good food. Farm to table. Great cook!
Michael Roth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:21 AM
Awesome breakfast at the Davidson Farmer’s Market! The Breakfast Grilled Cheese is unbelievable!
Katie Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 03:52 AM
We had Bleu Barn cater our daughter's first birthday party, and all the food was incredible! Everyone loved it and we ate it for like 3 days in a row. So professional, very creative food, and absolutely delicious.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Elisa Romaniello on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:49 AM
Tried Bleu Barn Bistro at the RAIN event last night at Resident Culture Brewing. It was fantastic. I ordered the Chicken Burger...and let me just say this is the first time I ever ordered a chicken sandwich that wasn't plain. Got everything but the arugula on it. It was HOT (temperature wise) and the pesto and aioli sauce were a perfect combination. Will be on the look-out for you guys again!
Melodie C. Welborn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 08:26 AM
Such inventive delicious food. You made Carolina in the Fall for us.
Business Response:

Aw, this is so awesome to hear. Thanks for stopping by and supporting our small local business. We really appreciate it, and glad you loved everything 💙💙💙

Mandy R S Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 09:35 AM
Tried Bleu Barn Bistro for the first time today at the Davidson Farmers Market, and it was fabulous! We ordered the Breakfast Burrito and French Onion Grilled Cheese. Both were beyond indulgent and oh so ever fresh! Highly recommend! Their Chorizo (coming from a Texan) is probably the best I’ve ever had (no grease, greatly appreciated!!)
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping by and supporting local yesterday. We are so happy you loved everything! We have tried multiple brands of chorizo, we now use chorizo from Carolina craft Butchery in Davidson (best flavor!). We also do a 50/50 of chorizo and ground chicken. It really helps with the grease. Thanks again for stopping by! We couldn’t do it with out awesome customers like you.

Nate Smilovici on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:16 AM
Deeeeeeelicous! Tasty to the last bite!
Business Response:

Awesome to hear! Thanks for coming out and supporting local.

Darren Kaihlanen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 07:41 AM
The BLT with heirloom tomatoes, arugula, and garlic aioli is AMAZING!!! Local, fresh, tasty, farm to truck!! Outstanding!!
Christographer Bollinger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:50 AM
Had at a wedding today. Tried their burger and sweet potato fries ... both great, but The Pork Belly Tacos are to die for!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.