Logo White
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Hospitality|Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

(704) 941-5507

http://bleubarnbistro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
546
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Jones on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/02/2016, 07:30 AM
    Amazing mushroom taco...life changing!!! Can't wait to try other items!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for coming out! I am glad you loved it!

    Erika Keogh on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/15/2016, 05:59 AM
    This is why I look forward to Tuesdays! Chicken wings are awesome. The bleu cheese dressing is the best I've ever had.
    Candida Milliron Sawa on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/09/2016, 14:06 PM
    First experience with BBB at the office today. TO DIE FOR!!! Sriracha tacos with pineapple salsa and orzo pasta salad...YUM! Organic and local. Loving it. Please come back to Edgewater!!! I can't forget to mention the wonderful service. Kind and quick.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words, and thanks a bunch for coming out today. I am glad you loved it! We will be at Edgewater every other Wednesday.

    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Cheri Schuster Contes on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/09/2016, 04:15 AM
    My son said it was the BEST breakfast sandwich he ever had!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for coming out for breakfast. I am glad he loved it!

    Jan Sherman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/15/2015, 07:30 AM
    Love Bleu Barn Bistro!!!! The Roasted Beets are awesome! The tacos amazing!
    Jennifer Ermish on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/15/2015, 05:58 AM
    This was my first time seeing this truck around. I had the patty melt for lunch today at Atherton Market. It was undoubtedly the best melt I have ever had...I mean Angels were singing! Absolutely freaking delicious!! I loved that they make an effort to provide high quality ingredients and the selections were varied for different food preferences. The staff was friendly and the service was quick. I had my sandwich in 5 minutes. I will def be stalking them around the city now :) Can't wait to try more!
    Kayla Ebert on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/28/2015, 07:17 AM
    Wow this food truck is awesome! They catered at my work today. Got my caprese grilled cheese and potato salad in 15 mins and we had a huge group :)
    Marino Radke on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/26/2015, 14:22 PM
    Jerk Chicken Tacos were amazing. So fresh and tasty.
    Claudia Faccone Bravener on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/06/2015, 06:20 AM
    Their french onion grilled cheese is so good I stuffed myself with two in one night!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.