Logo White
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Hospitality|Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

(704) 941-5507

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
546
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Russell Harris on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/08/2016, 12:28 PM
    Love this food truck. Everything I have tried has been great.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Russ, I am glad you love everything!

    Casee Jo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/10/2016, 00:38 AM
    The Southern Chicken Burger... Ohh. My. Gahhhh. So good. Just enough spice from the ghost pepper pimento cheese, and crunch from the bacon. Please keep this on the menu!!
    Business Response:

    I am so glad you liked it Casee! People have been going crazy over the ghost pepper pimento cheese, they have been buying it in bulk from us.

    Beth Underwood on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/05/2016, 12:26 PM
    I tried the grilled Brie cheese sandwich with apples and spiced apple butter and it was awesome.
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Robert Klein on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/23/2016, 10:47 AM
    You won't go wrong at Bleu Barn Bistro. I love their breakfast grilled cheese sandwich, and their grits are the best I have ever tasted. I also love their burgers, chicken sandwiches, heirloom tomato sandwiches and potato salad. I am trying to work my way through the menu and try some other things as well. The food is always fresh, prepared with care, and served in generous portions at reasonable prices. Quick, friendly service even when it's busy. Give them a try!
    Mary Jean Petrie Maples on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2016, 10:40 AM
    9-27-16 Chicken Burger: organic chicken burger, mozzarella, baby arugula, shaved red onion, pesto, and chipotle aioli on a toasted pretzel bun $9- This was so very good ! Keep up the good work Bleu Barn Bistro!! You are doing it right :)
    Business Response:

    Thank you for coming out and the kind words Mary Jean! I am so glad you loved the chicken burger!!

    Amanda Marie Sulak on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/13/2016, 06:38 AM
    chicken salad wrap with pasta salad was delicious! love that they list every ingredient on the menu (great for ppl w/allergies and food sensitivities) and they are local farm to table.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for coming out. I am glad you loved it!

    Jane Lightner Hutchko on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/26/2016, 03:42 AM
    Love this food truck!! I am addicted to the Caprese Grilled Cheese and the Chicken Burger!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for being such an awesome customer!!

    Alexis Ferrell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/16/2016, 07:32 AM
    Fresh, delicious, fast! I'm not a fan of beets but absolutely love their beet salad! Their apricot grilled cheese is to die for and everything else I've tasted from the bistro is amazingly delicious! Thanks for providing awesome food that's fresh and local!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the love and support Alexis!

    Justin Jones on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/02/2016, 12:13 PM
    Super nice people and great food at reasonable prices! Wild mushroom taco was amazing! We're from out of town, and now that makes us sad. Support these folks!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for stopping by while you were in town. I am glad you liked everything. Thanks for supporting local.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.