Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Personal Chefs|Charlotte, NC 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 941-5507

https://bleubarnbistro.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Caterers

1801 Cross Beam Dr Ste K

(704) 357-1078
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

1520 East Blvd

(704) 376-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Caterers

6911 Lakeside Dr

(704) 563-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

6634 Old Statesville Rd

(704) 599-9890

1 person is looking at this business

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khaiah Muong on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 12:23 PM
I am kitchen stuff at sushi Queen
Emily Kidd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 06:57 AM
There is nothing bad on the menu! The owners and staff are excellent and fast! Menu is curated around what's in season.
Jenna Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:28 AM
Best food truck in Charlotte! Good food and environmentally conscious 😊❤️🌎
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Emma Rae Hasker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 09:20 AM
Toni Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:33 AM
We found them at the Davidson Farmer's Market. We're hooked. Anytime we go to the market, we stop here for something amazing. My favorite is the pork belly tacos!
Trista Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:40 AM
I had the Peruvian Pork Tacos at the Carolina In The Fall Festival. They were delicious.. The corn and black bean salsa all I can say is yummy.. Will recommend them anyday
Jackie Jordan Welker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 03:04 AM
Terrific team working & the food is great! Highly recommend checking them out when you see them!
DeShona Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:39 AM
The Veggie Wrap is the BEST!!! Such an awesome weekly treat!!
Rob Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 06:26 AM
Great food. My wife and i enjoed Pork Belly Tacos and Grilled Cheese sandwich at the Davidson Fsrmers Market.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.