Logo White
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Hospitality|Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

(704) 941-5507

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
546
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kevin T. Barbee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 00:19 AM
    Mike Everett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/18/2018, 06:00 AM
    Teresa Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2018, 06:11 AM
    Fabulous food. Period. A little pricey, but I can't really complain because the food is just so darn good!!!
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Jill Lenox on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/11/2017, 08:55 AM
    AMAZING!! Love their farm to truck menu! A must try = the Chicken Burger! ��
    Bill Farley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/11/2017, 00:53 AM
    The Peruvian pork taco was delicious! Highly recommended.
    Jessica Roncaglione on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/15/2017, 01:40 AM
    To die for!!!! Heirloom tomato � BLT was Amazing!!!!
    Kathy Rae Schnee Clevenger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 08:10 AM
    The Figgy Grilled Cheese is absolutely fantastic!
    Business Response:

    We are so glad you loved it! Have a great weekend!

    Andy Sundeen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/04/2017, 02:30 AM
    My two small tacos were decent but not for $11 and waiting over 30 minutes.
    Business Response:

    I am sorry you feel that way. Our prices are a tad higher than most food trucks because we source all of our products from local farmers who practice organic and sustainable farming. Everything is freshly made from scratch. I am sorry for the wait tonight, we were busier then expected. If you message me your email address I will send you a coupon. I hope you give us another chance.

    Kim Lane Denbroeder on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2017, 04:44 AM
    The pork belly tacos were incredible! The honey garlic chicken tacos were delicious as well!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for coming out. The pork belly tacos are a special of ours. They were featured in Our State Magazine last May.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.