Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Personal Chefs|Charlotte, NC 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 941-5507

https://bleubarnbistro.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Caterers

1801 Cross Beam Dr Ste K

(704) 357-1078

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitality

1520 East Blvd

(704) 376-4010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Caterers

6911 Lakeside Dr

(704) 563-1289

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

6634 Old Statesville Rd

(704) 599-9890

3 people are looking at this business

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russell Harris review for Bleu Barn Bistro
Russell Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 12:28 PM
Love this food truck. Everything I have tried has been great.
Business Response:

Thanks Russ, I am glad you love everything!

Casee Jo review for Bleu Barn Bistro
Casee Jo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:38 AM
The Southern Chicken Burger... Ohh. My. Gahhhh. So good. Just enough spice from the ghost pepper pimento cheese, and crunch from the bacon. Please keep this on the menu!!
Business Response:

I am so glad you liked it Casee! People have been going crazy over the ghost pepper pimento cheese, they have been buying it in bulk from us.

Beth Underwood review for Bleu Barn Bistro
Beth Underwood on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 12:26 PM
I tried the grilled Brie cheese sandwich with apples and spiced apple butter and it was awesome.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Robert Klein review for Bleu Barn Bistro
Robert Klein on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 10:47 AM
You won't go wrong at Bleu Barn Bistro. I love their breakfast grilled cheese sandwich, and their grits are the best I have ever tasted. I also love their burgers, chicken sandwiches, heirloom tomato sandwiches and potato salad. I am trying to work my way through the menu and try some other things as well. The food is always fresh, prepared with care, and served in generous portions at reasonable prices. Quick, friendly service even when it's busy. Give them a try!
Mary Jean Petrie Maples review for Bleu Barn Bistro
Mary Jean Petrie Maples on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 10:40 AM
9-27-16 Chicken Burger: organic chicken burger, mozzarella, baby arugula, shaved red onion, pesto, and chipotle aioli on a toasted pretzel bun $9- This was so very good ! Keep up the good work Bleu Barn Bistro!! You are doing it right :)
Business Response:

Thank you for coming out and the kind words Mary Jean! I am so glad you loved the chicken burger!!

Amanda Marie Sulak review for Bleu Barn Bistro
Amanda Marie Sulak on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 06:38 AM
chicken salad wrap with pasta salad was delicious! love that they list every ingredient on the menu (great for ppl w/allergies and food sensitivities) and they are local farm to table.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming out. I am glad you loved it!

Jane Lightner Hutchko review for Bleu Barn Bistro
Jane Lightner Hutchko on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 03:42 AM
Love this food truck!! I am addicted to the Caprese Grilled Cheese and the Chicken Burger!!
Business Response:

Thanks for being such an awesome customer!!

Alexis Ferrell review for Bleu Barn Bistro
Alexis Ferrell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 07:32 AM
Fresh, delicious, fast! I'm not a fan of beets but absolutely love their beet salad! Their apricot grilled cheese is to die for and everything else I've tasted from the bistro is amazingly delicious! Thanks for providing awesome food that's fresh and local!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the love and support Alexis!

Justin Jones review for Bleu Barn Bistro
Justin Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 12:13 PM
Super nice people and great food at reasonable prices! Wild mushroom taco was amazing! We're from out of town, and now that makes us sad. Support these folks!
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping by while you were in town. I am glad you liked everything. Thanks for supporting local.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.