Logo White
Watch Demo

Bleu Barn Bistro

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Hospitality|Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

CROSS BEAM Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28217

(704) 941-5507

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Farm Fresh Food with emphases on local, sustainable, seasonal and eco friendly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
546
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melodie C. Welborn on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/23/2018, 08:26 AM
    Such inventive delicious food. You made Carolina in the Fall for us.
    Business Response:

    Aw, this is so awesome to hear. Thanks for stopping by and supporting our small local business. We really appreciate it, and glad you loved everything 💙💙💙

    Mandy R S Cannon on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/01/2018, 09:35 AM
    Tried Bleu Barn Bistro for the first time today at the Davidson Farmers Market, and it was fabulous! We ordered the Breakfast Burrito and French Onion Grilled Cheese. Both were beyond indulgent and oh so ever fresh! Highly recommend! Their Chorizo (coming from a Texan) is probably the best I’ve ever had (no grease, greatly appreciated!!)
    Business Response:

    Thanks for stopping by and supporting local yesterday. We are so happy you loved everything! We have tried multiple brands of chorizo, we now use chorizo from Carolina craft Butchery in Davidson (best flavor!). We also do a 50/50 of chorizo and ground chicken. It really helps with the grease. Thanks again for stopping by! We couldn’t do it with out awesome customers like you.

    Nate Smilovici on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2018, 04:16 AM
    Deeeeeeelicous! Tasty to the last bite!
    Business Response:

    Awesome to hear! Thanks for coming out and supporting local.

    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Darren Kaihlanen on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/23/2018, 07:41 AM
    The BLT with heirloom tomatoes, arugula, and garlic aioli is AMAZING!!! Local, fresh, tasty, farm to truck!! Outstanding!!
    Nikki Knoblich on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/07/2018, 13:14 PM
    Bleu Barn Bistro is hands down one of the best if not the best food truck in the Charlotte area. We knew we wanted a food truck at our wedding so we searched and searched and tried all different kinds of food trucks. We then came across Bleu Barn Bistro and were hooked. Nothing compared. From the fun look of their truck to the menu and the service we couldn't have been more impressed. We loved the fact that they use local farmers to get all local ingredients and that the menu was fully customizable offering both vegan and gluten free options. Tara and her team worked with us to create the perfect menu for our wedding and it could not have gone better. Everything is so good that it was hard t...  more>>
    Christographer Bollinger on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/25/2018, 02:50 AM
    Had at a wedding today. Tried their burger and sweet potato fries ... both great, but The Pork Belly Tacos are to die for!!!
    Sheila Goss on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/11/2018, 06:18 AM
    Great free range chicken burger. Tastes delicious!
    Jennifer Yount Eckard on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/06/2018, 09:13 AM
    Thank you Tara! Bleu Barn did a fantastic job catering our recent event! We chose to do small bites and food stations. Everything ran very smoothly!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for choosing BBB to cater your event. We had a blast and feel very blessed to be a part of Miranda's 21 birthday. We are happy to hear that everyone loved everything.

    Lisa Cowan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2018, 07:33 AM
    The pretzel bites with the beer cheese are highly recommended. The brisket sandwich did not disappoint. I give both 2 thumbs up.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.