Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bio Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17200 Ventura Blvd #314, Ste 314, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 345-2227

https://www.mybiodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

We are a modern dental office providing the highest quality of care to our clients. Our practice philosophy is based on prevention and preservation. Treatments are personalized with a holistic approach, and we only use biocompatible metal-free materials. We are amongst only a few offices providing all-ceramic dental implants. We accept most PPOs. We look forward to seeing your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5288
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JAIME B. review for Bio Dental
JAIME B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 07:20 AM
The personnel is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Howard was very efficient, very knowledgeable, and his skills as dentist are fantastic. I felt very safe while he was fixing a cavity. The dental hygienist was also as efficient and professional as Dr. Howard.
Navid Kohan review for Bio Dental
Navid Kohan on Facebook

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 06:09 AM
NEIL S. review for Bio Dental
NEIL S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 11:25 AM
Audrey, the hygienist, did a great job checking and cleaning my teeth. The Dentists are skillful and very professional. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable . Office is acceptably CLEAN! Would definitely recommend this place to the world. DR. Alan Howard & DR. Yonathan Howard (DR. YO!) Thank you.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
CHERI F. review for Bio Dental
CHERI F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 22:37 PM
Cutting edge equipment , friendly staff.
Anonymous review for Bio Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:33 AM
Esmeralda is wonderful.. Megan is lovely , warm friendly and a plus for being beautiful. Cleaning done very very well..
CHERRY C. review for Bio Dental
CHERRY C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/19/2014, 02:11 AM
I never thought I would be saying this about a dental visit.....but my first visit at The Dental Office Encino was the best experience ever! I was so impressed with Dr. Yonathan, he was very thorough with my dental examination and he answered my questions and explained in details. The office staff were also very impressive and very helpful. The office looks clean and modern with hi-tech equipments. I absolutely recommend them. I look forward to future visits to this dental office.
SUSAN H. review for Bio Dental
SUSAN H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/17/2014, 00:25 AM
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful! I really don't mind getting my teeth cleaned!
ANITA P. review for Bio Dental
ANITA P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/15/2014, 07:30 AM
It was wonderful to see all of you.
Anonymous review for Bio Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 06:40 AM
Christy was wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.