Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
279 reviews
|Dental|Encino, CA 91316

17200 Ventura Blvd #314, Ste 314, Encino, CA 91316

(818) 345-2227

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

7 people are looking at this business

Greenleaf Dental Center
5.0
(50) · Dental

401 S Greenleaf St # 3

(847) 662-8341

7 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

2 people are looking at this business

Marina M. Coffin, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

13340 Bass Lake Road

(763) 478-9219

1 person is looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a modern dental office providing the highest quality of care to our clients. Our practice philosophy is based on prevention and preservation. Treatments are personalized with a holistic approach, and we only use biocompatible metal-free materials. We are amongst only a few offices providing all-ceramic dental implants. We accept most PPOs. We look forward to seeing your smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
279 reviews
5272
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 25 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Ledesma on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2019, 07:45 AM
Thank you sooooooooo much Dr. Sean! OMG! My worrying went away! You’re an awesome dentist!!!!
LYNNE F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/12/2018, 02:03 AM
Very cool to get these wishes from my favorite dentists.
Much appreciated. Lynne's
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/05/2018, 05:54 AM
My hygienist, Britney, has finally gotten me into the flossing habit with numerous professional cleanings to help keep my teeth. To eat healthy foods, I'm going to need healthy teeth. Dr. Yonatan Howard and Dr. Alan Howard and office have helped me to keep my teeth.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
BERNARD H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/30/2018, 04:31 AM
Always excellent and never hurts you.
Best dentist I have ever had.
JONI G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/22/2018, 18:57 PM
I have been going to this facility for years and I always appreciate the friendliness of all the employees. The office is bright, well-managed, and the latest in equipment. Both Dr. Howards are wonderful dentists and I have recommended them to many people. My dental hygenist is thorough and provides helpful information regarding keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
CLIFFORD W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/22/2018, 14:53 PM
I have been coming to the Dr. Howards' offices for many years. The workmanship and personal attention to all aspects of the visits have been consistently excellent.
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:19 AM
New pt I called with a broken tooth, was treated nicely and with an expeditious appt. On arrival staff / dentists friendly and competent.
Rafael Araiza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:10 AM
I normally don’t do this but...I had an amazing experience with Dr. Matian and the Bio Dental staff. The environment in the offfice is professional and friendly with none of the stress typically associated with visiting a dentist. Dr. Matian is extremely knowledgeable and articulate. He is able to clearly explain the big picture of treatment while patiently reviewing the entire process. He is gentle in his treatments, with a soft touch and kind demeanor, making every visit a comfortable experience.
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 12:41 PM
As we have for the last 17 years, my wife and I had a routine dental appointment at Dr. Howard's a couple of days ago. As we have come to expect, their staff took excellent care of us, carefully studying our issues and giving the best of care. We would not go anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.