Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bio Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
305 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17200 Ventura Blvd #314, Ste 314, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 345-2227

https://www.mybiodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

We are a modern dental office providing the highest quality of care to our clients. Our practice philosophy is based on prevention and preservation. Treatments are personalized with a holistic approach, and we only use biocompatible metal-free materials. We are amongst only a few offices providing all-ceramic dental implants. We accept most PPOs. We look forward to seeing your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
305 reviews
5288
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
SUSAN H. review for Bio Dental
SUSAN H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/17/2014, 00:25 AM
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful! I really don't mind getting my teeth cleaned!
ANITA P. review for Bio Dental
ANITA P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/15/2014, 07:30 AM
It was wonderful to see all of you.
Anonymous review for Bio Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 06:40 AM
Christy was wonderful.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Bio Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 05:20 AM
I cannot imagine a nicer, kinder group of people....
Anonymous review for Bio Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 00:53 AM
Quick, efficient, conscientious; doctors and hygienists are always friendly.
LILIANA H. review for Bio Dental
LILIANA H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/09/2014, 18:11 PM
First time I have ever had a 3D x-ray done, my whole mouth scanned seamlessly and in seconds and it was amazing to see every detail right away! Dr. Yoni Howard pointed out all the particulars of my treatment, what to expect in the next few months and took care of the problem I was having with my gums and 30 minutes later I was back in my car to the next thing in my agenda for the day. Thanks!
KEITH W. review for Bio Dental
KEITH W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/31/2014, 12:10 PM
very professional as usual, did a great job and very friendly staff
LAURA S. review for Bio Dental
LAURA S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/23/2014, 07:57 AM
Dr. Alan and Jonathan Howard are excellent professionals. I completely trust them with my dentistry needs and have been always satisfied with the work that they have performed. They are in addition very welcoming, they make you feel very comfortable, which for me is very important, as I am "afraid" of pain. The office staff: Hilda, Esmeralda, the assistants, as Veronica are awesome! They are great, friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable when you have any question. Always a pleasure dealing with any of the staff. L.S.
NAHID H. review for Bio Dental
NAHID H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/08/2014, 21:30 PM
Excellent in every way; from the smile at the door, to the most up to date equipment and technology, Drs. Alan and Yonatan Howard's experience and care. Thank you for making my teeth healthy and beautiful :-) Nonie D
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.