Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bio Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17200 Ventura Blvd #314, Ste 314, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 345-2227

https://www.mybiodental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

We are a modern dental office providing the highest quality of care to our clients. Our practice philosophy is based on prevention and preservation. Treatments are personalized with a holistic approach, and we only use biocompatible metal-free materials. We are amongst only a few offices providing all-ceramic dental implants. We accept most PPOs. We look forward to seeing your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5288
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
URI G. review for Bio Dental
URI G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:24 AM
Dr. Howard is very good, knows what he's doing and doing it well. The staff is absolutely wonderful.
KEITH W. review for Bio Dental
KEITH W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 20:31 PM
very professional as always
THOMAS O. review for Bio Dental
THOMAS O. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 13:12 PM
Wonderful office, extremely friendly people, cutting edge equipment, concerned and caring, always wiling to help!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
DEAN W. review for Bio Dental
DEAN W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 04:48 AM
Fantastic service with the very best dental care you can possibly have. They also have all of the very latest hi tech dental equipment. Alan and Yoni Howard are top notch. And the dental staff is as well.
GARY R. review for Bio Dental
GARY R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 11:25 AM
The dentist in town Excellent care Friendly knowledgable staff and hygienists Always on time
HELEN G. review for Bio Dental
HELEN G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 11:18 AM
Brittany is so sweet and is a very skilled hygienist! Both Dr. Howard's are very nice and have a wonderful compassionate nature. Our entire family goes there for dental care.
JERRY A. review for Bio Dental
JERRY A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/25/2014, 00:19 AM
Teeth cleaning and check-up was as good as it can be!
JANE B. review for Bio Dental
JANE B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 13:47 PM
Amazing office!
JUDY P. review for Bio Dental
JUDY P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 07:25 AM
It`s always a pleasure...the staff is great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.