Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bio Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17200 Ventura Blvd #314, Ste 314, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 345-2227

https://www.mybiodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

We are a modern dental office providing the highest quality of care to our clients. Our practice philosophy is based on prevention and preservation. Treatments are personalized with a holistic approach, and we only use biocompatible metal-free materials. We are amongst only a few offices providing all-ceramic dental implants. We accept most PPOs. We look forward to seeing your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5288
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
NIKETEGHAD B. review for Bio Dental
NIKETEGHAD B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 04:28 AM
Dr. Alan and Yanatan Howard are both wonderful, my family and myself are the patient there. They are the BEST Dentists in the world and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable as well.
LAUREN G. review for Bio Dental
LAUREN G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 05:23 AM
This is the nicest dental office I have ever had the pleasure of being in. I have only lived in California for 2 years and did not have a pleasant experience with another dental clinic not far from this location. When I switched jobs, I was lucky this popped up on my list. I feel like I'm being given the best treatment here. Everyone is kind and gentle, and explains absolutely everything. You don't feel like you're just another patient. It's luxurious - from the massaging chairs, to having tv with any channel you like, asking if you need a blanket if you're cold - even their bathroom is luxurious and better than you'd find in most people's homes. Everyone is friendly and everything is wonderfully clean. They care about your teeth and your comfort.
PHILIP M. review for Bio Dental
PHILIP M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 16:04 PM
Visit went smoothly. Dental hygienist took the time to make sure I understood her by using cellphone text for me to read what she was saying.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
PEREL G. review for Bio Dental
PEREL G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:34 AM
I saw Dr. Alan Howard yesterday for the first time. He put all my fears to rest, as I am not a big fan of the dentist chair. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient, from the hygienist who cleaned my teeth to the woman who did my x rays and scans. The receptionist took the time to walk with me around the office, explain procedures, show me their hi tech equipment, and I left without the anxiety I had walked in with. Thank you again, Dr. Howard.
Ivet Fortun review for Bio Dental
Ivet Fortun on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:03 AM
Removed my mercury fillings without protection which caused me mercury poisoning. Had horrible symptoms for about 7 months and was unable to work and function during this period. He denies any wrongdoing doing because blood results don't show levels of mercury. Of course it wouldn't show since exposure was so long ago and mercury was by now in my organs, affecting my lungs, digestive system, brain (cognitive functions were completely destroyed). I only got better after starting chelation treatment to remove mercury out of my body. Two years later Im still on it. If you are looking to remove your amalgams find a real bio dentist. Someone who uses at least 5 ways of protecting you. Mr. Matian is great at not putting metals in but he is terrible at taking them out.
Respond to negative reviews
CLYDE T. review for Bio Dental
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 17:53 PM
Every 4 months my wife and I get our teeth cleaned, and every 4 months I give Dr. Howards' Team the highest of marks. Over the last 17 years, we have had implants, veneers, and a host of other work done. We have always been pleased with the results. Professional, efficient, caring, and friendly, they cannot be beat. We would go nowhere else. Highly recommend.
GROVER M. review for Bio Dental
GROVER M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 18:42 PM
This father/son team are the best dentists I have experienced in my 68 years. Dr. Alan Howard is schooled in the newest dental technology and has a genuine interest and concern for his patients. HIs son, Yoni, is also excellent and has clearly learned the ropes from a great dentist. I highly recommend both of them for their knowledge, compassion and understanding. They also have the best staff I have encountered in a dental office.
BERNARD P. review for Bio Dental
BERNARD P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:22 AM
The very best dentists and staff you could find anywhere
Sosefo Tupou review for Bio Dental
Sosefo Tupou on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:54 AM
Highly recommend! Latest technology, great staff, and highly skilled dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.