Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bio Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17200 Ventura Blvd #314, Ste 314, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 345-2227

https://www.mybiodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

We are a modern dental office providing the highest quality of care to our clients. Our practice philosophy is based on prevention and preservation. Treatments are personalized with a holistic approach, and we only use biocompatible metal-free materials. We are amongst only a few offices providing all-ceramic dental implants. We accept most PPOs. We look forward to seeing your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5288
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CLIFFORD W. review for Bio Dental
CLIFFORD W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 14:53 PM
I have been coming to the Dr. Howards' offices for many years. The workmanship and personal attention to all aspects of the visits have been consistently excellent.
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. review for Bio Dental
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:19 AM
New pt I called with a broken tooth, was treated nicely and with an expeditious appt. On arrival staff / dentists friendly and competent.
Rafael Araiza review for Bio Dental
Rafael Araiza on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:10 AM
I normally don’t do this but...I had an amazing experience with Dr. Matian and the Bio Dental staff. The environment in the offfice is professional and friendly with none of the stress typically associated with visiting a dentist. Dr. Matian is extremely knowledgeable and articulate. He is able to clearly explain the big picture of treatment while patiently reviewing the entire process. He is gentle in his treatments, with a soft touch and kind demeanor, making every visit a comfortable experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
CLYDE T. review for Bio Dental
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 12:41 PM
As we have for the last 17 years, my wife and I had a routine dental appointment at Dr. Howard's a couple of days ago. As we have come to expect, their staff took excellent care of us, carefully studying our issues and giving the best of care. We would not go anywhere else.
MICHELLE J. review for Bio Dental
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 18:43 PM
I just love my hygiene appointments with Audrey. She is thorough in her cleaning and my teeth feel silky smooth. We have a marvelous conversation and makes me feel like I am just visiting a wonderful friend. Doctor and staff are also caring and pleasant.
MARK O. review for Bio Dental
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:54 AM
I have been going to The Dental Office for over 20 years and they are the best. They are very friendly and do really good dental work and preventative care. I highly recommend them.
MARY R. review for Bio Dental
MARY R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 06:58 AM
I recently moved to Los Angeles for a job transfer and was in the midst of periodontal treatment and bridge work. I found Dr. Allan and Yonatan Howard after consulting several sources. I got very lucky. The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. The hygienists are clearly well trained. The dentist son and dad are very skilled and on top of their games and are respectful and attentive. They call back promptly when you need them! The office is very clean and modern.
JONATHAN J. review for Bio Dental
JONATHAN J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 08:43 AM
Very thorough
ARLENE F. review for Bio Dental
ARLENE F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:46 AM
I can go to Dr. Howard's office relaxed as I know I will be treated by experts in dentistry and I once again was competently taken care of for a teeth cleaning. I was taken care of promptly and attention was paid to my comfort and questions asked. Front desk offers a pleasant welcoming and professionally took care of the usual details when we were finished.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.