Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bio Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17200 Ventura Blvd #314, Ste 314, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 345-2227

https://www.mybiodental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

We are a modern dental office providing the highest quality of care to our clients. Our practice philosophy is based on prevention and preservation. Treatments are personalized with a holistic approach, and we only use biocompatible metal-free materials. We are amongst only a few offices providing all-ceramic dental implants. We accept most PPOs. We look forward to seeing your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5288
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jay Frances review for Bio Dental
Jay Frances on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 04:35 AM
Betty Peebles Allen review for Bio Dental
Betty Peebles Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2016, 03:52 AM
The visit was a visit from H--- and now that the back of the crown fell off after only 2 months, makes this the worse DENTIST visit I have even had in 68 years. Would NEVER suggest your place to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
SUSAN A. review for Bio Dental
SUSAN A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 06:16 AM
From my first contact with Cindy to checking with Kristie and to the meetings with both Dr. Howards, yesterday's appointment was completely informative, empathetic and supportive. I can't thank you enough!!!! And while it seems strange to say I look forward to my next dental appointment I know that I will have the best care possible - anywhere! THANK YOU!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
ROSEMARIE R. review for Bio Dental
ROSEMARIE R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/04/2016, 04:58 AM
I am a longtime patient here, as is my husband, and we are very happy here, and feel like family. Nice, loving and caring staff and Doctors, always helpful and understanding, and up to date on new technology! Come on by... :-)
Nikki Lian review for Bio Dental
Nikki Lian on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 06:44 AM
I didn't give it five stars because I hate hate hate going to the dentist. But I've been there quite a few times the last couple months and they make it extremely comfortable and are ver friendly.
Marcia Muñoz review for Bio Dental
Marcia Muñoz on Facebook

8 years ago

01/09/2015, 03:55 AM
Anonymous review for Bio Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/25/2014, 04:49 AM
Great dental work as usual.
SCOTT H. review for Bio Dental
SCOTT H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 00:11 AM
had appointment with dr. yonaton howard because of a tooth that was bothering me for a few weeks. i was pretty nervous about it. thought i needed root canal. he did a few different procedures, determined i did not need it, and then did a laser procedure that took care of all of the pain. all in all, excellent outcome
EDWARD F. review for Bio Dental
EDWARD F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/16/2014, 08:50 AM
No one likes visiting the dentist, but this office is so pleasant, so efficient, and so friendly, you could almost enjoy it. I really appreciate the way the dentists and hygenists communicate -- with clarity, honesty, and compassion. The office is extraordinarily well-run. And the atmosphere is welcoming.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.