Logo White
Watch Demo

Berlin City Kia VT

Own this business?
3.9
173 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Williston, VT 05495

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, VT 05495

(802) 231-2294

https://www.berlincitykiavt.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

230 South Hudson Street

(816) 650-3535
5.0
(6) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2315 Lockhill Selma Rd

(210) 541-8861

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108
5.0
(2) · Automotive

293 Oakwood Dr #2

(888) 737-3227
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1107 Station Rd

(631) 803-0240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

#508

(954) 765-6060

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
173 reviews
572
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
124
  
67 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Linda Martin Clarke on Facebook

    6 days ago

    08/08/2020, 10:35 AM
    they were all very friendly didn't push very knowledgeable and very easy to work with Ben Perry was the guy I worked with and he was wonderful I'd recommend him to anybody
    Zeekee Zaze on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/27/2020, 03:20 AM
    Great experience very friendly and great people would recommend anybody to go check them out
    Nicole Pinard on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/02/2020, 01:56 AM
    Anytime my vehicle needs service, Berlin City Kia always does an outstanding job. The staff are friendly and professional and keep you updated on the work being done while you wait, which is really helpful. I've always been pleased with the service provided. Keep up the great work!
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Izzy Rose on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/09/2020, 02:14 AM
    Katie Forsberg on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/08/2020, 01:04 AM
    I have bought several cars from Berlin city Kia, I am currently on my 5th, and my family members have bought too, I love their sales dept! Josh Catella was kind and super flexible. Due to the times we had to do everything by phone, which can be challenging, especially working from home! But he divided and concord! Thank you josh you rock!! And thank you berlin City Kia, for my awesome new ride!! I huge shout out also to the finance manager Kyle Doherty, he really made the magic happen, I don’t think this deal would of worked out if he wasn’t super great at his job!! He was honest and super friendly, even got back to me after hours! I am one happy costumer!!! Thanks guys!
    Michael Mayo on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/23/2020, 01:06 AM
    Great salection and super easy !! The staff are nice, everything upfront. They were thankful as we we're !
    Carrie Ann on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/25/2020, 06:30 AM
    Got my car Feb 1st Love my car. Mark was amazing sales guy and very friendly. They got my payments cheaper then what they where and they worked with us
    Ilia Gordon on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/16/2020, 05:09 AM
    I had the best and easiest car buying experience of my life. I was in and out in less than two hours with the exact car I wanted that was actually a lower monthly payment than my other car. I worked with Bryon Carper - he's great, I highly recommend!
    Carrie Ann on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/08/2020, 02:51 AM
    Love my car... These guys do everything possible to get u into a new car and under ur budget
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.