Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benassi Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
246 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rockford, IL 61107

735 N Perryville Rd Ste. 2, Ste 2, Rockford, IL 61107

(815) 397-2752

https://therockforddentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

219 N State St

(815) 547-1559
5.0
(129) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642

5 people are looking at this business

About

Benassi Family Dentistry has offices in Rockford and Winnebago to keep you and your whole family smiling with healthy teeth and gums. When you need dental work from routine check-ups and cleanings to crowns, dentures, or cosmetic dentistry, make your appointment with the gentle, caring team at Benassi Family Dentistry. The father and son team at Benassi Family Dentistry have been taking care of family dental needs for 20 years. Our practice stays on top of the latest trends in dentistry and offers 3D x-rays, implants, Invisalign, and same-day crowns using CEREC technology. We pride ourselves on making our patients comfortable in our office and even offer nitrous oxide inhalation sedation for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
246 reviews
5160
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Benassi-Powles review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Theresa Benassi-Powles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 05:52 AM
Staff @ Benassi family dentistry are excellent and make you feel at home. The Dentists are very skilled at their work , friendly with a wonderful sense of humor. 😁
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Theresa!

Lupe Nunez review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Lupe Nunez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 07:24 AM
I was excited to see the Benassi Dentistry Family! As always thank you Melissa for everything you do during my visits!!Dr Benassi super thankful for the great job you did during the crown procedure!!! With the assistance of Diana you both made me feel very comfortable and made the process painless!!! I enjoy coming in to see everyone at the office and specially when Flossy comes out to greet the patients!! Thank you for giving a smile I enjoy!!!🦷🦷😁😁
Amanda Enser review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Amanda Enser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 02:18 AM
I never used to like going to the dentist but now I love going to the dentist. The entire staff is polite and friendly. They go above and beyond and their duties to make sure that you have a great experience. Dr benassi is absolutely amazing! He puts you at ease and is very thorough. The bonuses he keeps you laughing as well. This last time I went Dr newcomer did my cleaning she did a fantastic job was very thorough and the entire process was very efficient. They took extra precautions with the pandemic that were having going on that I appreciated. oh and they didn't charge me the $20 fee that most dentists are charging.while there are no longer in my network for my insurance which means I have to pay a little extra I don't mind doing so because they are so dependable, kind, efficient, thorough, and professional. I have complete trust in everything this office does!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anna Cirujales-Martin review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Anna Cirujales-Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 22:48 PM
My family has been to several dentists in the area and this is by far the best we had. Everyone in their staff is pleasant and professional from their reception, hygienists and all three dentists. The dental office itself always look clean and cozy. I know I'm in good and gentle hands because their procedures doesn't hurt compared to when I used to go to other dental office before. If you are looking for a family dentist give them a visit, I'm so glad we did.
Lynn Sproule review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Lynn Sproule on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 03:02 AM
They are very professional and friendly at the same time. Dr. Be nassi had a panoramic radiographic image taken of my head. He discussed the results with me by explaining and pointing it out on the X-ray. I always feel welcome when I am at their office. Melissa is an excellent hygienist and always takes care of me. I highly recommend Benassi Family Dentistry!
Christine Hallstrom Campbell review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Christine Hallstrom Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 01:09 AM
Great safety procedures in place.
Shawn Jones review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Shawn Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 04:16 AM
i had a terrible experience with affordable dentistry in rockford, Ill. i called Benassi Dentist and they got me in right away. Dr. newcomer was hands down the best dentist i have been to in rockford in my 6 years of being here. she explained everything to me, and when i asked questions she was very calm and nice and answered them back. my favorite part about the whole visit was her humming while examining my teeth it put me at ease...
Chris Julin review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Chris Julin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 01:12 AM
They got me in quickly for an emergency extraction. Great people and a reasonable price. I highly recommend!
James A. Keeton review for Benassi Family Dentistry
James A. Keeton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:24 AM
They were the only dentist office with a real live person answering the phone. Got me in right away for an emergency. I will recommend them from now on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.