Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benassi Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
246 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rockford, IL 61107

735 N Perryville Rd Ste. 2, Ste 2, Rockford, IL 61107

(815) 397-2752

https://therockforddentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

219 N State St

(815) 547-1559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642

5 people are looking at this business

About

Benassi Family Dentistry has offices in Rockford and Winnebago to keep you and your whole family smiling with healthy teeth and gums. When you need dental work from routine check-ups and cleanings to crowns, dentures, or cosmetic dentistry, make your appointment with the gentle, caring team at Benassi Family Dentistry. The father and son team at Benassi Family Dentistry have been taking care of family dental needs for 20 years. Our practice stays on top of the latest trends in dentistry and offers 3D x-rays, implants, Invisalign, and same-day crowns using CEREC technology. We pride ourselves on making our patients comfortable in our office and even offer nitrous oxide inhalation sedation for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
246 reviews
5160
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janeen Kowalczyk review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Janeen Kowalczyk on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 23:51 PM
Very knowledgeable and personable! Whole staff is Amazing!!
Ellen Elizabeth review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Ellen Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 17:29 PM
Always receive professional, exceptional care.
Therese Dalton review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Therese Dalton on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 08:35 AM
The Dentist is like Snow White as she has a soft demeanor with a song type response while examining you. The office staff is professional and friendly.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dee Weirs review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Dee Weirs on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 15:15 PM
there great I love the bedside manner and it's always a good visit
Dave Barrie review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Dave Barrie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 05:29 AM
I had a nice visit and walked out of there with clean teeth also. I would recommend Benassi Family Dentistry to anyone that needs a dentist.
Jody Fay review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Jody Fay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 18:39 PM
So far everything! everyone is so friendly and nice.
Connie Pearson Kuhls review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Connie Pearson Kuhls on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 09:16 AM
I've been going to Dr Benassi for years. I highly recommend him. He's very professional, kind and easy to talk to. Melissa is an awesome hygienist. So kind and sweet. The office is so clean and they have excellent protocols in place for sanitizing and social distancing. 5 stars
Carol Bauer review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Carol Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 19:23 PM
Everyone very nice. They know their job very well. Dr. Benassi is very good! I will recommend Dr. Benassi to anyone. My cousin is very very happy I recommend Dr. Benassi to her. He is suck with me! Love you's Carol
Chuck Holme review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Chuck Holme on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 05:30 AM
Really outstanding people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.