Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benassi Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
246 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rockford, IL 61107

735 N Perryville Rd Ste. 2, Ste 2, Rockford, IL 61107

(815) 397-2752

https://therockforddentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

219 N State St

(815) 547-1559
5.0
(129) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642

5 people are looking at this business

About

Benassi Family Dentistry has offices in Rockford and Winnebago to keep you and your whole family smiling with healthy teeth and gums. When you need dental work from routine check-ups and cleanings to crowns, dentures, or cosmetic dentistry, make your appointment with the gentle, caring team at Benassi Family Dentistry. The father and son team at Benassi Family Dentistry have been taking care of family dental needs for 20 years. Our practice stays on top of the latest trends in dentistry and offers 3D x-rays, implants, Invisalign, and same-day crowns using CEREC technology. We pride ourselves on making our patients comfortable in our office and even offer nitrous oxide inhalation sedation for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
246 reviews
5160
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James L Gingrich review for Benassi Family Dentistry
James L Gingrich on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 05:57 AM
Extremely careful during the pandemic.
Mary Devine review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Mary Devine on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 06:37 AM
Benassi Family Dentistry is the best experience I have ever had at a dental office! They really do care about you as a patient and person, from the front desk until you leave the dental chair! I highly recommend this Family practice! Thank you ALL! You are excellent and exceptional 👏
Anthony Curtis Tomczak review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Anthony Curtis Tomczak on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 05:53 AM
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Andrea Klosinski review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Andrea Klosinski on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 03:39 AM
Everyone is friendly, answers all questions, takes time with education. Also, the environment is relaxing and inviting. Great staff!
Mike Hedlund review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Mike Hedlund on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 17:59 PM
The whole experience was awesome!!
Kim Sarver Schwartz review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Kim Sarver Schwartz on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 05:26 AM
Everyone is so personable, and they really know what they are doing when it comes to your teeth. I love that the dog “flossi”comes to work too!
Liz Whelton-Burgard review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Liz Whelton-Burgard on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 17:00 PM
Dr. Newcomer is the "best". Thank you all once qgain for a great visit !!!!😉😉
Timothy J McKee review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Timothy J McKee on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 19:09 PM
It’s always relaxing and straight forward care. Benassi has a light handed technique that makes a scary situation much more relaxing.
Keele-Shae Lundgren review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Keele-Shae Lundgren on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 19:41 PM
I love Benassi Family Benassi Family Denistry! I started going to this office in 2018. After my first visit I realized they were out of network for my insurance and would make my out of pocket a little more expensive. I went somewhere else in network and regretted the decision. I came back to Benassi and I have no regrets! The staff is so compassionate, detailed, and friendly! From my very first visit the staff makes me feel like they are so excited to see me! I wasn’t a big fan of any dentist office before but they make me feel completely comfortable here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.