Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benassi Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
246 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rockford, IL 61107

735 N Perryville Rd Ste. 2, Ste 2, Rockford, IL 61107

(815) 397-2752

https://therockforddentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

219 N State St

(815) 547-1559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642

5 people are looking at this business

About

Benassi Family Dentistry has offices in Rockford and Winnebago to keep you and your whole family smiling with healthy teeth and gums. When you need dental work from routine check-ups and cleanings to crowns, dentures, or cosmetic dentistry, make your appointment with the gentle, caring team at Benassi Family Dentistry. The father and son team at Benassi Family Dentistry have been taking care of family dental needs for 20 years. Our practice stays on top of the latest trends in dentistry and offers 3D x-rays, implants, Invisalign, and same-day crowns using CEREC technology. We pride ourselves on making our patients comfortable in our office and even offer nitrous oxide inhalation sedation for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
246 reviews
5160
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Garner review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Brent Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 16:48 PM
In and out fast and efficient.
Don Harradine review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Don Harradine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 12:18 PM
professional care and friendliness of staff
Jennifer Grady review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Jennifer Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 03:19 AM
I’ve been visiting Benassi Family Dentistry for over 25 years. It’s always been a professional, friendly experience.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Teri Marie review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Teri Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 08:06 AM
Always friendly staff and Dr Benassi is the best. I always refer ppl here.
Becky Snodgrass review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Becky Snodgrass on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 15:29 PM
I actually look forward to going to the dentist because it is such a positive environment! Thank you Benassi Family Dentistry! Your the Best!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Becky! You def made our day!!

Cindy Roper review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Cindy Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 13:20 PM
they accommodated me. very easy to work with
Robert Dowdakin review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Robert Dowdakin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 14:37 PM
Staff was friendly and very professional. Facility was really nice.
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Robert! Glad to have you at our office :)

David Achilli review for Benassi Family Dentistry
David Achilli on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 12:27 PM
I made a mistake on my calendar and came in weeks before my scheduled appointment. They were able to accommodate me and get me in when I was there! Everyone is so nice and pleasant to be around too.
Business Response:

Thank you, David! No worries, it happens...we will always try our best to accommodate :)

Victoria Mwansa Seward review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Victoria Mwansa Seward on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 03:05 AM
1. Dr Benassi is an outstanding dentist. • he's very gentle with his scared patients. • he's compassionate and has a very kind manner. 2. his assistants have excellent bedside manners as well. 3. his office space is located in a convenient location. 4. and his dental equipment is state of the art. 5. I especially appreciated their approach to everyone when they first arrive at the office, during this pandemic: - the front desk staff check your temperature. - have you wash your hands - you must complete a short questionnaire before you are allowed to sit in the waiting area - and you MUST wear a mask. - and lastly the office space is sterilized-\-\ pristine even. I'm 74 years old, so I've been examined by several dentists in my life-\-\ even while I lived in Ethiopia, and w/o hesitation, I can report that Dr. Benassi and his staff are the best dental staff I have ever been treated by. Thank you, Dr. Benassi, Grace, and your other staff members. sincerely, Mrs. Victoria Seward ret. Counselor from Parkland College- Champaign, Illinois
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.