Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benassi Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
246 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rockford, IL 61107

735 N Perryville Rd Ste. 2, Ste 2, Rockford, IL 61107

(815) 397-2752

https://therockforddentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

219 N State St

(815) 547-1559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642

5 people are looking at this business

About

Benassi Family Dentistry has offices in Rockford and Winnebago to keep you and your whole family smiling with healthy teeth and gums. When you need dental work from routine check-ups and cleanings to crowns, dentures, or cosmetic dentistry, make your appointment with the gentle, caring team at Benassi Family Dentistry. The father and son team at Benassi Family Dentistry have been taking care of family dental needs for 20 years. Our practice stays on top of the latest trends in dentistry and offers 3D x-rays, implants, Invisalign, and same-day crowns using CEREC technology. We pride ourselves on making our patients comfortable in our office and even offer nitrous oxide inhalation sedation for

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
246 reviews
5160
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Durk Roper review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Durk Roper on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 22:56 PM
no pain nice people to work with
Tierra Tendall review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Tierra Tendall on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 16:36 PM
Benassi Family Denistry is an amazing professional facility. They really care for your health and satisfaction. We will just say I had allot of work done to a few of my teeth and some corrections needed that were made by another dentist. They took the time to teach me what was done incorrectly and their plan to fix what was done, along with some other work I needed done. It was painless, quick and my teeth look and feel amazing now. The knowledge that Benassi and his team have is extraordinary and I am very impressed. Thank you all so much for giving me a confident smile 😁 - Tierra
Jessie Lynn review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Jessie Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 16:14 PM
I used to HATE HATE HATE going to the dentist. I was afraid of pain. And, no joke, I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned, talking with everyone in the office and BONUS ! Flossie!!! They are up front, honest and sincere. Everything is thoroughly explained before proceeding. Great family! Great office!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Linda Walker Miller review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Linda Walker Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 02:06 AM
Undoubtedly the BEST dental checkup I have EVER had. Wonderfully friendly people, a dentist that explained more to me than I have ever heard before. They even have a beautiful therapy dog and I cannot stress how wonderful they are!
Olivia Goral review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Olivia Goral on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 16:30 PM
I have stuck with Benassi Family Dentistry my entire 26 years of living. Dr. Benassi is incredible and I'm so thrilled that his daughter has joined him at his practice! They're both so gentle, kind, and informative. I trust them and I appreciate the comfort they bring me, regardless of what I'm having done. I can't imagine a life without this dental team! 🤗🥰
Eduardo Aguillon review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Eduardo Aguillon on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 02:38 AM
Excellent service, they are very professional in all aspects. 😬
Sarah Bonavia review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Sarah Bonavia on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 02:08 AM
Benassi Family Dentistry is a wonderful place to go and always helpful. When I have had an emergency they got me right in that day. And anytime I call for a routine they are quick to get back and schedule me. Always smiling faces to greet you !
Karen Cox review for Benassi Family Dentistry
Karen Cox on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 03:25 AM
Everyone was very friendly. Dr gave me ideas as to what I could do which I appreciated. Very good experience
David Turner review for Benassi Family Dentistry
David Turner on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 02:03 AM
Dr Benassi and his staff are very good and make the visit as light hearted as possible
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.