Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beardsgaard Barbers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
614 reviews
|Barbers|Batavia, IL 60510

117 S Batavia Ave, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 454-4820

https://beardsgaard.myshopify.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344
5.0
(5) · Barbers

1525 Ogden Ave # A

(630) 968-1814
5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4 S Midland Ave

(815) 730-1016
About

Classic Haircuts / Epic Beards / Straight Blade Shaves / Alchemy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
614 reviews
5531
  
421
  
36
  
25
  
112
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Ramirez review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Paul Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:26 AM
Shelbie Marek review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Shelbie Marek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 08:39 AM
They do such an amazing job! When my fiancé comes home I can’t keep my hands off of him. The atmosphere is so keen and cool, I go with sometimes just to watch and hangout. So happy to have this place in our town!
Joe Conforti review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Joe Conforti on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:53 AM
Always excellent service with barbers that really know their stuff! I ask a lot of questions while there and they always have the answers. Bought some of their beard oil this time and really like it.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Michael Steven Dudish review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Michael Steven Dudish on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:11 AM
I will be honest and say I haven't been to this awesome tribe of people for a beard trim. But I did just purchase a fantastic hoodie and some balm and it broke any records in delivery and came with some awesome sticker swag! One day I hope to drive the many miles in between and let them give the beard a trim. Cheers!
Lee Prielipp review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Lee Prielipp on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:29 AM
Joe Runde review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Joe Runde on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:39 AM
Just stopped in for the first time and really enjoyed it. Deena cut my hair and didn’t give me the usual awkward chit chat you get from other places while you get your hair cut. Definitely going back. Thanks!
CJ Bagocius review for Beardsgaard Barbers
CJ Bagocius on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:40 AM
Danielle Kolesar Ratazak review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Danielle Kolesar Ratazak on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:52 AM
Dan Metcalf review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Dan Metcalf on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.