Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beardsgaard Barbers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
614 reviews
|Barbers|Batavia, IL 60510

117 S Batavia Ave, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 454-4820

https://beardsgaard.myshopify.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Barbers

1525 Ogden Ave # A

(630) 968-1814
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4 S Midland Ave

(815) 730-1016
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344
5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948
About

Classic Haircuts / Epic Beards / Straight Blade Shaves / Alchemy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
614 reviews
5531
  
421
  
36
  
25
  
112
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jonathan Beener review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Jonathan Beener on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:22 AM
Love, love this place. Words cannot describe this place. It’s a 40 minute drive but I go back each and every time my beard needs some love! Tyler is an amazing, amazing barber. Their beard products are the best!
Howard Lancer review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Howard Lancer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:40 AM
Thanks to Tyler. First time here. Nice place.
Dexter Gouge review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Dexter Gouge on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:27 AM
I'm a barber that made the trip up to expand my knowledge, not only can I say the shop is most amazing shop I've been in yet. There a great group of barbers spreading good vibes! If your in this area or want to make the trip you won't be disappointed!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Andrew Pollock review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Andrew Pollock on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:55 AM
Awesome place, awesome people, awesome hair cut
Jc Olson review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Jc Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:30 AM
Amazing shop and a place where you can just sit down and not be in fear of half of your beard disappearing from someone that doesn’t know how to cut beards.
Todd Duran review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Todd Duran on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:10 AM
This place is awesome. I’ve been going for the last couple years and love the environment and have never had a better haircut. Love the old school barber chairs with a hot towel and a straight razor shave. Moved to Elmhurst, and still make the 45 minute drive to get there Amazing and I highly recommend
Sergio Mendez review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Sergio Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 05:46 AM
Taylor has taken care of me since day 1. She is the best!!
Scott Kachnowski review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Scott Kachnowski on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:06 AM
Just wanted to reach out to you guys, yesterday I went to your shop first time client and yet I'm going to be a returning client. Lauren or LT was great and very informative. Forgot to purchase a T shirt and a hoodie. Lol after I booked my next appointment I had left and after I started back driving was when I noticed I didn't purchase the two. I am going to spread the word. Tyler you have a great staff keep up the great work..
Matt Scavo review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Matt Scavo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 05:12 AM
yes I would it is the only place in IL. that. I feal like I am back I Ohio again. and my mom and Dad are alive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.