Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beardsgaard Barbers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
614 reviews
|Barbers|Batavia, IL 60510

117 S Batavia Ave, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 454-4820

https://beardsgaard.myshopify.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Barbers

1525 Ogden Ave # A

(630) 968-1814
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4 S Midland Ave

(815) 730-1016
5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344
About

Classic Haircuts / Epic Beards / Straight Blade Shaves / Alchemy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
614 reviews
5531
  
421
  
36
  
25
  
112
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Curt E Crosby review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Curt E Crosby on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:25 AM
It was my 1st time there and when I walked in off the street it was like walking in to a time warp. It was relaxing and comfortable. Very nice people.
DebbieMark Hartman review for Beardsgaard Barbers
DebbieMark Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:51 AM
We both love our cuts. Great staff and atmosphere!
James Robert review for Beardsgaard Barbers
James Robert on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 06:42 AM
Just finished my first experience thanks to my wife and an early fathers day gift! Jackie did a great job and I will be back before long
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anthony Michael Garcia review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Anthony Michael Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 10:39 AM
Alex hooked me up with a great cut and beard fix! The shop is super nice to look at and the barbers are fun and professional. Drove an hour for this and it was worth it!
Stephen Lange review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Stephen Lange on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:43 AM
This place is a hidden gem. Great ambiance and great barbers. If you have a beard or a stache you owe it to yourself to go to this place. Interested in something new for your beard? Check out their portfolio. I love being able to point to a picture and say let’s do this! Book ahead online, they are crazy busy but are well worth the wait. I told my wife’s cousin’s husband Rob about this place and he is now a regular. He drives at least an hour each way coming from Ottawa. Anyway, great place. Would recommend.
Zack Kingsbury review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Zack Kingsbury on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:22 AM
Right when you walk in you feel at home. Between the awesome decor and great tunes it felt like I was hanging out with the homies in my house. Alex is the man! Did a great job cutting my hair and trimming my beard. Really appreciated him taking the time to talk about product and give me advice and beard grooming. Definitely coming back as well as recommending to friends/family!
John Scharringhausen review for Beardsgaard Barbers
John Scharringhausen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:40 AM
This was my first time here but definitely not the last..Felt Very comfortable just walking in.. I Highly recommend this place to anyone with a Beard, they're not a run of the mill place to get you in and out as fast as possible.. Tyler took his time and explained things I should do and gave me tips and pointers.
Mike Ferro review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Mike Ferro on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 03:18 AM
The longer I was there, the more I loved it. From the decor ranging from classic Barbershop to Star Wars, Comics, Nintendo, and even Doctor Who to the laid back and welcoming atmosphere, it was a Nerd Haven/Man Cave hybrid, and even had a resident Dog roaming around. I’m certainly looking forward to becoming a regular.
Raul Reynoso Jr. review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Raul Reynoso Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:51 AM
First time getting a haircut here and looks like it will be my regular spot. Love the atmosphere and the feel of the shop! Staff was great and Amanda did a great job cutting my hair! Looking forward to going back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.