Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beardsgaard Barbers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
614 reviews
|Barbers|Batavia, IL 60510

117 S Batavia Ave, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 454-4820

https://beardsgaard.myshopify.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344
5.0
(5) · Barbers

1525 Ogden Ave # A

(630) 968-1814
5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4 S Midland Ave

(815) 730-1016
About

Classic Haircuts / Epic Beards / Straight Blade Shaves / Alchemy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
614 reviews
5531
  
421
  
36
  
25
  
112
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Prusinski review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Paul Prusinski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 02:52 AM
Great people giving great haircuts
Josh Grohn review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Josh Grohn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 12:52 PM
By far the best barbershop I’ve been to. Wouldn’t hesitate to go back. Pretty crazy that there was a line 45 minutes before it opened. If you’re looking for that beard shop this is the place to go to.
Martin Lund review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Martin Lund on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:51 AM
Excellent service and great vibe. These men and women know what they are doing
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mark Byrnes review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Mark Byrnes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 05:54 AM
Galen Nowak review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Galen Nowak on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 11:36 AM
This is the only place I'll go anymore to get a haircut! The ambiance, skill of the barbers, and overall atmosphere makes this place something special. 10/10, 5 stars on Yelp, would go again!
David Jones review for Beardsgaard Barbers
David Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 06:39 AM
Great barbers, cool shop, best haircut and beard trim I’ve experienced. Really nice setup.
Brad Mortenson review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Brad Mortenson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 10:54 AM
Nothing short of amazing. Super friendly staff who know how to make you look at your best.
Joe Huntowski review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Joe Huntowski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 13:14 PM
Great Barbers, awesome Staff, fun atmosphere... wouldn’t trust my beard to anyone else..
Stephen Lyne review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Stephen Lyne on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 11:52 AM
First timer. Got a head shave, had to shave again when I got home. Missed hairs and stubble. Also, beard not looking like I want. Don’t feel that I was asked as many questions about what I would like as other people that I know that have gone there. I may give it another shot with a different person down the road.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.