Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beardsgaard Barbers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
606 reviews
|Barbers|Batavia, IL 60510

117 S Batavia Ave, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 454-4820

https://beardsgaard.myshopify.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

4 S Midland Ave

(815) 730-1016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Barbers

1525 Ogden Ave # A

(630) 968-1814
5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344
About

Classic Haircuts / Epic Beards / Straight Blade Shaves / Alchemy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
606 reviews
5523
  
421
  
36
  
25
  
112
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Milo Bug review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Milo Bug on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 18:45 PM
From the beginning til the end the experience was great. The professionalism and care for everyone was beautifully done, especially in the time of the pandemic. This being my first time ever at a barber shop setting it was an unknown for me. However with the service from Kate the barber, she made me feel at ease and listened to what I needed. As a painter is to a blank canvas, she provided an amazing art more than I expected. I appreciate it and hopefully to come back again for another cut 🤗
Timothy MacFarlan review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Timothy MacFarlan on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:25 AM
Completely worth the cruise out to Batavia. Best beard trim I’ve ever had. Tyler was super chill, understood exactly what I was going for and his execution was flawless. The shop has an awesome vibe, a mix between old school Barber and modern funk. First time checking out a spot is always a bit nerve wrecking. Exceeded my expectations. I’d definitely recommend Beardsgaard Barbers to my Bearded Bros!
Alex Zapata review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Alex Zapata on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:54 AM
Every barber here does top notch work. That being said each one has their own signature touch. Figure out which one has the style and flair you like and you'll probably never be dissatisfied. Hands down my favorite barber shop.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ken Bohm review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Ken Bohm on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 01:48 AM
Absolutely AWESOME! Every time! Lola does a great job! 😎🤘👍
Christina Louise review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Christina Louise on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 14:57 PM
This may seem like just a cute lil barber shop that is amazing at caring for it’s community, but it’s so much more. When Natalie read that I ran out of shampoo during this pandemic she reached out to me (I live in Los Angeles) and helped me, reassuring me she would make sure and mail it out as soon as she could. ❤️ When a business can gain loyal customers from across the country, it is indeed a unique and loving place and has an amazing staff. Thank you all for reaching out! It means more than you know.
Kevin Farlow review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Kevin Farlow on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 13:36 PM
phenomenal cuts no matter who you book with!
Vinny Mazzarisi review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Vinny Mazzarisi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 10:03 AM
I went to Beardsgaard for the first time and immediately felt like I was in the right place. The atmosphere is very cool and the staff was incredibly welcoming. I had my beard trimmed and lined up by Kate, and I am very happy with her work. It was definitely worth the hour and a half drive. I'll be back!!
Steven Kluber review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Steven Kluber on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 12:43 PM
The best of the best. Found this place back in 2018 and have continued to go back there for beard trims ever since. Friendly people, great cuts, plus, there's usually a dog on site. What's not to love?
RJ Mitchell review for Beardsgaard Barbers
RJ Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 10:38 AM
First time ever getting a beard trim. Great experience and awesome atmosphere. Very helpful barber too. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.