Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beardsgaard Barbers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
614 reviews
|Barbers|Batavia, IL 60510

117 S Batavia Ave, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 454-4820

https://beardsgaard.myshopify.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Barbers

1525 Ogden Ave # A

(630) 968-1814
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4 S Midland Ave

(815) 730-1016
5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344
About

Classic Haircuts / Epic Beards / Straight Blade Shaves / Alchemy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
614 reviews
5531
  
421
  
36
  
25
  
112
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Allred review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Mike Allred on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 12:32 PM
These guys are amazing! I was able to grab the last walk-in appointment for the day and they made the entire experience amazing! Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and just all around amazing! I highly recommend them to anyone who has a beard!
Bobby Jensen review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Bobby Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:54 AM
My family. That is all I can say. Everyone here is amazing!
Chris Hopkins review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Chris Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 08:40 AM
Outstanding. Had Amanda the Sassmaster shape me up to look like Pierce Bronson in "Seraphim Falls"! HOWEVER, you MUST BOOK IN ADVANCE (10 days out). Being a Walk-In is a dangerous game played by hobos. Recommend the dual-service beard trim & haircut w/ bald razor fade for best experience. UTMERKET!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Samuel James review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Samuel James on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 05:29 AM
First time there and was a great experience. Felt right at home and Amanda did a great job! Loved the beard trim and shave. Already scheduled my next appointment. The only disappointment was I forgot to buy a shirt on the way out! Thanks guys!
Pat Reilly review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Pat Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 01:09 AM
The before and after pic can speak for itself. Great people and great service. Highly recommended!
Tim Loquist review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Tim Loquist on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 13:50 PM
Between the phenomenally talented barbers, delightful array of beard care products, and an environmental aura only whispered of in myth I'd highly recommend Beardsgaard to anyone looking for a new haircut experience!
James Todd review for Beardsgaard Barbers
James Todd on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:41 AM
amazing people, great haircuts, fun times. get yourself an awesome cut and some good beard knowledge.
Brennan Crane review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Brennan Crane on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:56 AM
made me look slightly less homeless 5/5
Tina Kristensen review for Beardsgaard Barbers
Tina Kristensen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 01:18 AM
We were able to get in due to a last minute cancellation and I couldn’t have been happier... they took the time to walk my son through some awesome styling tips to keep his mane looking Great.. we LOVE Beardsgaard!!! Tyler is fanatic but so is everyone else in there!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.