Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2453 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 739-5213

https://www.toyotaoflincoln.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,453 reviews
51,857
  
4105
  
341
  
226
  
182
  
342 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Gasseling review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Robyn Gasseling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 04:24 AM
I was amazed by the friendly service and staff... enjoyed the day with my salesman Jeff he was very helpful and patient with us.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words Robyn!

Bill MacDonald review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Bill MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 04:51 AM
Great staff friendly professional service this vehicle with Baxter
Business Response:

Thanks Bill for your recommendation!

Melissa Harb Olberding review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Melissa Harb Olberding on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 04:51 AM
They are very thorough!! Went in for an oil change and while rotating the tires they noticed we needed new brakes.
Business Response:

Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jake Schuettler review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Jake Schuettler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 03:36 AM
Ryan Schmidt was very transparent and worked with us to find the right deal for our needs. We are from out of town and they even stayed almost 3 hours late to get everything finalized. Will absolutely be coming back in the future!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing about your experience we sure appreciate your business and are glad you have found your car guy Ryan Schmidt!!

Bill Porne review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Bill Porne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 04:05 AM
Just replaced my Tacoma with another one with Cullen West, sale professional at Baxter. Super guy. Super truck! I'll probably do it again sometime but under way different circumstances since this time I lost my truck in a fire!
Regine Gerrard review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Regine Gerrard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 04:34 AM
I have purchased 2 company vehicles and leased my new truck from Alex Ralston. I sent my sister in to see him and my other sister leased her vehicle through Baxter as well. All within a month. These guys are great! I wont go anywhere else and plan to send more people their way.
Joann Seuferer Williams review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Joann Seuferer Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 05:10 AM
We worked with MD Amin and were very happy with our experience there! He was absolutely great! I love love my new car and received it at a price I was very happy with! I will definitely purchase and recommend Baxter Toyota in the future! Everyone was great to work with and never felt pressured into doing anything I was not comfortable with.
Bonnie Gerrard review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Bonnie Gerrard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 01:14 AM
I have never had a more pleasant and easier car buying experience. I contacted them and got my sales guy MD. Told him what I wanted and the payments I needed. He made it happen. No games, no runaround. I sent my sister there a week later. She was treated the same way. Love this place.
Tom Kirkland review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Tom Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 02:48 AM
Jeff was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesman.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.