Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2453 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 739-5213

https://www.toyotaoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,453 reviews
51,857
  
4105
  
341
  
226
  
182
  
342 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheril Langston review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Sheril Langston on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 02:34 AM
This was my second vehicle purchased in the last 5 years. Mark Langston was the salesperson both times and I highly recommend him. He knew exactly what I was looking for and made the buying process very efficient. I also recommend Chris McKinney. He worked diligently to get me the best rate for financing. Most honest people to deal with!
Chris Ryan review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Chris Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 01:19 AM
Love my new Tacoma TRD Pro
Carolyn Lineweber review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Carolyn Lineweber on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 09:48 AM
Hats off to Tim S. and Ryan S. if you are looking for a different or new vehicle make sure you ask for these guys I purchased a 2019 Toyota car just last week and I love it! Both Ryan and Tim have years of experience at Baxters and know there cars. are caring and professional at there line of work ! You won't be disappointed Baxters Yankee Hill Lincoln Nebraska
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing!!!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Don Cornell review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Don Cornell on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 06:25 AM
Arthur was very helpful and got me into a new Toyota on his day off. I absolutely recommend Baxtor and Arthur.
Jesse Mumaugh review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Jesse Mumaugh on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 17:54 PM
Logan knew what my payment goals for my next vehicle were and not only found something that worked but actually exceeded those goals. The whole process was painless and went out of his way to find the best possible solution. 10/10 would buy from Logan again.
Dorothy McLellan review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Dorothy McLellan on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 17:45 PM
Found an oil leak. It was repaired under warranty and loaner car was provided. Excellent service- worked hard to get everything done with least trouble and lowest cost possible.
Alisha N Nick Krieg review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Alisha N Nick Krieg on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 05:26 AM
They had great customer service and we’re very speedy about getting everything done. I did most of the things over the phone and email and it went very smoothly. Tristan was a great help!
Todd Reichardt review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Todd Reichardt on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 02:48 AM
We had a great buying experience at Baxter. Arthur and Tobias were professional, responsive and friendly. This was our first time visiting Baxter. It was definitely worth our time.
LelandandKathy Fisher review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
LelandandKathy Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 04:10 AM
very good service. We have purchased several cars and leased a couple and have been very satisfied.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.