Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2453 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 739-5213

https://www.toyotaoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,453 reviews
51,857
  
4105
  
341
  
226
  
182
  
342 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stetson Hayes review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Stetson Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 02:41 AM
Great guys, Dan was super easy to work with and very accommodating. He showed me several cars over the last few months. He was never too pushy and it’s why I stuck with him and came back. Thanks Dan!
Abby Elizabeth review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Abby Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 05:19 AM
Toyota was so good to my wife and I! Such a great experience.
MaryAnn Ott Prenosil review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
MaryAnn Ott Prenosil on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 02:03 AM
Great experience! Art Holland in sales and Tobias in finance did a great job. Loving my second Toyota!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brittany Steere review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Brittany Steere on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 04:09 AM
I made an appointment online and a nice gentleman picked up my car. It was fast and easy. Baxter employees are always so friendly and informative. I haven’t had an issue yet.
Alan Katzberg review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Alan Katzberg on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:58 AM
Fast, friendly service by experts.
Len Benson review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Len Benson on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:44 AM
Competent service rep, quality work, clean facility. Quick appointments.
Jeff Trumble review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Jeff Trumble on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 01:16 AM
I'd send anyone to my salesman Mark Langston. He has been taking care of my family and I for over 10 years and does everything he can to get us what we ask for and way beyond.
Business Response:

Jeff thanks!! Who is your sales person?

Michael Jennings review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Michael Jennings on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 02:24 AM
Richard Tran was excellent quickly responded to any text, email or phone call. Will be going back for sure.
Business Response:

Thanks Michael!!

Tonia Hendrickson review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Tonia Hendrickson on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:03 AM
Dan Smith Rocks!!! Bought and Sold several cars/trucks and without a doubt, Dan was the best! Baxter Toyota was pretty awesome too!! Thanks for the great buying experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.