Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2453 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 739-5213

https://www.toyotaoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,453 reviews
51,857
  
4105
  
341
  
226
  
182
  
342 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Williams review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Anna Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:01 AM
they have always been a great staff always get right in and out within an hr. there service is done right and always make sure to talk to me before doing any work on my car!!!
Ann Peterson review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Ann Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:59 AM
We were traveling from Colorado to Michigan when the “maintenance required” notice came on in our Highlander. It was late Sunday night. Scheduling service online for Monday was easy and our appointment was confirmed by text and by email. We stayed in a hotel less than a mile away. We called in the morning and were reassured by staff that it wasn’t serious and work should take no longer than an hour. The staff was friendly and reassuring and the waiting room was clean and comfortable. There were drinks and food items available. The work was complete in 45 minutes, including a car wash. Jared was the man who walked us through the process and got us back on the road. Thank you!
Jack Morrow review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Jack Morrow on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 08:33 AM
My wife and I had a great experience with the purchase of a new Rav 4. Cullen West was our salesperson and did a great job finding the car we wanted and getting the price we needed. Thanks Cullen! 5 stars from us!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Shirley Niemann-Masur review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Shirley Niemann-Masur on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 05:15 AM
I had a great experience working with Ryan Schmidt!! He took good care of me and was very easy to work with and answered all my questions.
Lorri Ann Ring review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Lorri Ann Ring on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 01:21 AM
They are always friendly and helpful! My Rav was ready on time!
Brian Swanson review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Brian Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 03:21 AM
Big shout out to my salesman Cullen West!, very personable and friendly. Had a specific used car in mind that had been sold already and Cullen took the time to drive me around the lot to see what else was available. We found a car that was a perfect fit for me, negotiated the deal in a timely manner and had me out the door in no time. Enjoyable experience in every aspect, Thank you Cullen and Baxter Toyota!
Susan Thomas review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Susan Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:17 AM
Baxter Toyota sales staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy. Peter was willing to drive down to let me see the car before I purchased it. Finance person gave me the facts and papers to sign so I completed the transaction quickly. Glad to see Covid-19 protections in place. (plexiglass screens and masks worn)
Julie Silverberg review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Julie Silverberg on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 03:06 AM
Excellent service, so polite and willing to go out of their way to help.
Thauna Wood review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Thauna Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 05:29 AM
The staff greet customers at the service door, very helpful , and thank you for coming.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.