Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2453 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 739-5213

https://www.toyotaoflincoln.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,453 reviews
51,857
  
4105
  
341
  
226
  
182
  
342 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Ramsey review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Diane Ramsey on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 02:12 AM
First service at Baxter was amazing, I utilized the remote pick up option, they kept me informed, easy to communicate thru texting, and they dropped my car back off. Piece of cake!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing! and thanks for your business!!

Kaydee Gronewold review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Kaydee Gronewold on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:55 AM
We had an excellent experience at Baxter working with Ryan, Chris and Bret! A friend recommended we try out Baxter and we are so glad they did! Ryan was so easy to work with, not pushy at all, had a lot of useful knowledge, listened to our needs, and set us up with a great car! We never felt pressured to buy and he actually made the process enjoyable! Chris in finance was efficient and wanted the best deal for us not just for him - very refreshing! Bret was personable and took care of us from the time we stepped in the door. I do not enjoy car shopping at all but we were very impressed with the whole process and the customer care we received! I would recommend Ryan and Baxter to my friends and family!
Madzia Tysler review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Madzia Tysler on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:12 AM
Great experience, fast service, flexible. Ask for Tucker. Very knowledgeable, honest and mindful, will find you the perfect vehicle. Highly recommend this place and Tucker for your car buying needs.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rose A Denton review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Rose A Denton on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:09 AM
Friendly faces and they make the car buying process so easy!
Ruth Pearce review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Ruth Pearce on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:31 AM
We just made our second purchase from Baxter, both have been good experiences ! Our salesperson was friendly and no pressures. Josh greeted us at the front door, (I’ll keep their names on file, may need them again someday). Also, the day after purchase I had trouble making sense of the numbers on the purchase contract. (The day of purchase I was on board with the figures, and understood them). I called the financial personnel and he patiently and kindly walked me through each figure that I didn’t understand. I was totally satisfied with his explanation. We like Baxter, you will too. Thanks Josh and Arthur
Carl Anthony review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Carl Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 02:01 AM
The service is always quick and professional. I appreciate the report of all items checked and whether or not it needs attention right away or next visit. I recently bought a RAV4 and couldn't have been more satisfied with the salesman. His name is Jeff and treated us like family and not just another customer. He listened to what we needed and found the "Perfevt" vehicle for us. I would highly recommend Toyota of Lincoln to everyone. Thank You, Jeff. Carl & Marilyn Marino
Aaron Gerdes review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Aaron Gerdes on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 01:36 AM
Great place won’t go anywhere else MD and tobias worked extremely hard to get me in my car
Mark Schatz review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Mark Schatz on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 01:26 AM
Wonderful customer service.
JoAnne Fosler review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
JoAnne Fosler on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:40 AM
Wonderful as usual. Never a problem to work with staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.