Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2453 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 739-5213

https://www.toyotaoflincoln.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,453 reviews
51,857
  
4105
  
341
  
226
  
182
  
342 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Rhodus review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Jane Rhodus on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 01:09 AM
Has a good selection of vehicles. Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Ease of completing the sale.
Amy Epler Frink review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Amy Epler Frink on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 22:15 PM
Great working with Ryan and Tobias!! Told them what we wanted to spend and what we wanted in a sequoia. T hey found us the perfect one and made it a quick and easy!!
Business Response:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Mario Patalinjug Jr. review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Mario Patalinjug Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 20:31 PM
It was great doing business with them! It was my first experience buying a new car and thanks to Adam and Chris for giving me such a wonderful experience and the best deal I got. Highly recommended!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kim Ulmer Bussey review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Kim Ulmer Bussey on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 12:42 PM
We looked for a used car for several months. Tucker Foss made our experience with Baxter so easy. He was honest, upfront, and friendly. Tucker allowed the car to sell it’s self. I appreciate his no pressure approach. We would definitely recommend working with Tucker!
Business Response:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Dan Sills review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Dan Sills on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 17:24 PM
The best in service, quality and customer service! These guys are great from the buying experience to the maintenance experience. The people here are great! I recommend them highly!
Business Response:

Hi Dan Sills, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

Scott Michael review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Scott Michael on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 16:59 PM
We have had to back to back amazing sales experiences with Baxter. Jen was a super big help, and very patient. Communication was awesome and we feel like we got good deals on what we needed.
Aaron McClain review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Aaron McClain on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 12:58 PM
Great staff and excellent buying experience. Ryan Schmidt really took care of us. The Service Drive is also the best in Nebraska!
Business Response:

Aaron Mcclain, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

John Boyd review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
John Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 08:22 AM
Having received a couple of letters on factory recalls for my Rav4, I made an appointment to have them cared for. The Baxter facility is state of the art. Drive into 3 spacious 3 lane garage to check in. Very nice waiting area, social distancing easy. Almost a continental breakfast available. Work was rapidly done and finished with a complimentary car wash. If my Toyota weren't in such good shape, I would start with them on my next car search. Highly recommended as far as my interaction went.
Ray Paulsen review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Ray Paulsen on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 14:40 PM
I was very satisfied with everything especially with our salesman Cullen west he was very nice and personable he impressed me for how much he knew about the truck thanks for everything
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.