Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2453 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 739-5213

https://www.toyotaoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(335) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024
4.9
(63) · Car Dealers

6611 L St #200

(402) 509-5965
4.8
(49) · Automotive

225 N 170th St #101

(402) 393-7005
4.8
(47) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.8
(16) · Car Dealers

15785 NE-50

(402) 208-0127
4.7
(76) · Automotive

1750 County Rd J

(402) 443-4240
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,453 reviews
51,857
  
4105
  
341
  
226
  
182
  
342 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gale Boswell review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Gale Boswell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 11:30 AM
Made me feel like my satifaction really mattered to them. They did a great job & charged me nothing.
Dan Earnest review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Dan Earnest on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 21:21 PM
I've purchased two brand new Toyota vehicles from Baxter in the last few years - had a wonderful experience with Greg each time. Super nice guy. My car is regularly serviced by the Baxter servicing department who keep it running like new. The servicing area is fantastic - it's easy to schedule your appointment online, the employees are always friendly, and they've accommodated me a couple of times on very short notice. Always a pleasant experience here.
Justin Woita review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Justin Woita on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:58 AM
Great experience,best sales and support team.#toyotaisamazing
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jim Weverka review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Jim Weverka on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 19:18 PM
This was my first Toyota car and the salesman Brandon Contreras made it a great experience! He took the time to get me in the exact car I wanted and the price range I needed to be.
Julie Lewis review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Julie Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 07:40 AM
Staff is very friendly. Go in and out in less then an hour.
Candice Treffer Minks review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Candice Treffer Minks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 13:32 PM
From the beginning of our experience with Baxter, it was wonderful! We were seriously considering another car with almost...ALMOST....identical features. After our test drive and extremely thorough introduction to the Camry Hybrid XLE, our decision was not as easy. Adam went above and beyond to get the exact car we were looking for, got us a great price, and introduced us to Rex, who was great with the "numbers" part of the equation. I'd recommend Baxter Toyota of Lincoln to anyone!
Josh Branting review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Josh Branting on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:16 AM
Great customer service very smooth process. I've bought two trucks from there so far and plan to buy a third. Make sure you talk to Kenny Rodriquez when you go down there. I have bought both my trucks through him he was very fair and very honest.
Christina Francis-Peters review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Christina Francis-Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 20:26 PM
I had a great car buying experience, thank you Brandon Contreras!! I love my Rav4.
Tina Weixelman review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Tina Weixelman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.