Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2453 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 739-5213

https://www.toyotaoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(335) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024
4.9
(63) · Car Dealers

6611 L St #200

(402) 509-5965
4.8
(49) · Automotive

225 N 170th St #101

(402) 393-7005
4.8
(47) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.8
(16) · Car Dealers

15785 NE-50

(402) 208-0127
4.7
(76) · Automotive

1750 County Rd J

(402) 443-4240
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,453 reviews
51,857
  
4105
  
341
  
226
  
182
  
342 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wayne Regnier review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Wayne Regnier on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 17:41 PM
My experience at Baxter Toyota has been the best ever. No pressure, willing to allow your thoughts, willing to let you take a test drive home. Chris Mckinney was easy to work and talk with. The finance person and the person for optional equipment were easy to work with as well. Well done Baxter Toyota!
Alysha Walker-Findley review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Alysha Walker-Findley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:08 AM
Baxter was amazing helping our family get a new car. Barry Mosley and Tom Ballard were wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend people to go there.
Becki Ackermann review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Becki Ackermann on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 16:12 PM
Kenny my sales associate was super professional, listen to my requests,move his schedule to fit mine, and worked with me on the purchasing of my 2012 Camry XLE. One of the best buying experience's I ever have had. Thank you!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
James Navin review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
James Navin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:41 AM
Easiest experience buying a vehicle, friendly folks.
Trish Peterson review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Trish Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 02:02 AM
Best experience yet in purchasing new car! Thanks for expediting the process Chris McKinney!
David Bloomquist review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
David Bloomquist on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 02:14 AM
Would probably give it 4 or 5 stars if it wasn't for the finance guy. Way to pushy and condescending. Ran our credit and then told us they had to go up 2% so they could get a bigger profit. I wish I remembered his name because I would tell people to demand to deal with someone else. He seriously almost made us walk.
Amy Hill Harshman review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Amy Hill Harshman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:13 AM
The car buying process was painless with Brandon Contreras at Baxter. We appreciated the helpful approach without the usual car salesman pressure. He took good care of us and got us the car we wanted and helped negotiate a fair trade! Thank you Brandon!
Nick Keeler review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Nick Keeler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 17:00 PM
Yesenia Quintana review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Yesenia Quintana on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 04:57 AM
I love all the services they know what awesome persons
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.