Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2453 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 739-5213

https://www.toyotaoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(335) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024
4.8
(47) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(212) · Auto Repair

11102 W Dodge Rd

(402) 496-5400
4.7
(326) · Car Dealers

18201 Burt St

(402) 592-2200
4.7
(209) · Automotive

8585 S 37th St

(402) 858-9655
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,453 reviews
51,857
  
4105
  
341
  
226
  
182
  
342 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alberta Porter review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Alberta Porter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:34 AM
Had appt for an oil change. Very friendly technician. Fast service. Hardly had time to enjoy our complimentary donut and coffee.
Terri Nihil review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Terri Nihil on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:54 AM
Knowledgeable, professional staff (thank you Brandon Contreras!) Love my new Prius!!
Nick Clark review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Nick Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Craig Gilpin review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Craig Gilpin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 13:56 PM
Baxter Toyota is a five star dealership. We have purchased six vehicles from them and have been very satisfied with the sales and service staff.
Mark Tate review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Mark Tate on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 08:09 AM
My salesman Kenny was awesome. Hassle free and easy to work with to reach a great deal. Assistance from other employees like Brittany made the experience that much more enjoyable.
Cory Richards review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Cory Richards on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:18 AM
Chris McKinney did a great job helping us into our new vehicles. Stop in and see him if you want a no hassle car buying experience.
Tanner Finkhouse review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Tanner Finkhouse on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 13:08 PM
Mark Langston is the man to see. Very professional, very personable and will take care of you throughought the entire process
Jodi Doiel review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Jodi Doiel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 14:50 PM
I had to bring my vehicle in for a recall on my passenger side airbag. They fixed it within 2 hrs. Thanks
Kelsey Brown review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Kelsey Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 05:37 AM
Kenny was awesome! He was patient, genuine, and he listened to my needs and helped me find a car that fit them. I never felt like I wasn't getting the whole story. Everyone that helped with the final deal was pleasant and helpful. I was very happy with my experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.