Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Toyota Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2453 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8600 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 739-5213

https://www.toyotaoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,453 reviews
51,857
  
4105
  
341
  
226
  
182
  
342 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Walters review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Nick Walters on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Wendi Jones review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Wendi Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 17:05 PM
Certain folks there, Ryan Schmidt in particular, made my daughter's first car buying experience, painless.
Pamela Gregorios review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Pamela Gregorios on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 10:24 AM
I'm on my third lease with Toyota and you would think that the dealership would appreciate my loyalty. The answer is NO! They lied about the monthly payment, leased me a car w/hail damage (however they did fix it, after I complained twice), and now the car has one bad tire. They have refused to replace it, even though no one can find anything wrong w/the tire. Toyota Service says it can blow up anytime. Let's be clear this is new vehicle. I would think that replacing that tire at a tune of $327 to keep me as a customer would be an easy fix. FYI: my husband also leased (2) vehicle from Toyota and has now moved on to another much more consumer friendly dealership in Lincoln. I will say that I liked the salesmen that leased me the vehicle It's the management and financial personnel that are damaging the business.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kyon Perez review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Kyon Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ben G LaGrange review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Ben G LaGrange on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 14:59 PM
Approachable, friendly staff. Committed people. Relaxed and pleasant atmosphere. Low pressure sales and high quality vehicles THAT LAST!... Oh and did I mention dog friendly!
Bridget Lockman Zimmerman review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Bridget Lockman Zimmerman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 13:38 PM
Wow. When I stopped with my husband we had a salesman talk to us within a couple of minutes. I stop in by myself, spend several minutes sitting inside the model van right outside the sales doors, even walk into the sales room. Several sales people are standing around and not a single one says a word to me. Guess I won't be switching from my Honda.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Dousharm review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Jeff Dousharm on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Brandon Contreras review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Brandon Contreras on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 07:15 AM
5 months ago I came in just looking at what toyota has to offer, I came out of the deal with a new job and a new camry! Best car and best job I've ever had! Such a fun place to work.
Kaitlyn Powell review for Baxter Toyota Lincoln
Kaitlyn Powell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2015, 21:20 PM
This will be my last car I buy from performance. The service department is a joke.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.