Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attic Star

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94621

8001 Edgewater Dr, #2, Oakland, CA 94621

(866) 391-3308

https://atticstar.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1758 Buchanan St

(415) 922-8331
5.0
(1) · Other

2401 Broadway St

(650) 599-9714
5.0
(6) · Other

2756 Scott Blvd

(408) 844-8690
5.0
(188) · Other

3425 S Bascom Ave

(408) 356-9200
5.0
(101) · Other

631 Railroad Ave

(707) 427-0220
5.0
(2) · Other

2632 Cowan Way

(925) 864-7136
About

The professionals at Attic Star can address your need for the periodical attic clean up. We provide an exhaustive cleaning service using the most modern equipment and efficient methods to ensure that your attic is clean of mold, mildew, feces, and other dangers that might be lingering in your attic. Attic Star’s technicians are also experts in air duct cleaning, furnace cleaning, energy audits, crawl space cleanup, and more. We will get the job done right the first time and all within your budget. If you need the most experienced attic clean up services in the industry, Attic Star is the one to call. Attic Star serves the Bay Area, the Los Angeles area, the Houston area, and in the New

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Derrell M. review for Attic Star
Derrell M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 16:13 PM
The work had been done at 8.29.16. They came double team in time. Worked really hard all day. Took off all my old insulation. I was really surprised about them how they explained to me everithing by sowing me pictures. And im very glad i chose to work with them.
Shiming Y. review for Attic Star
Shiming Y. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 15:10 PM
I do not usually write review for the contractor. But I feel obligated to write this for Attic Star. I am very happy I found this company to do the attic clean, insulation replacement and rodent proof for our house. Joy and his team did an excellent work in removing the debris/old insulation, sanitizing the attic and crawl space, blowing in new insulation and sealing all possible entries. The whole work area was kept clean throughout the work! In summary, Attic Star offered fair price, skillful working team with good attitude, and excellent work on the project. I definitely recommend to consider this company for attic work!
Kathy H. review for Attic Star
Kathy H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 05:48 AM
Crew arrived much earlier than expected, which was great for me. Team was very nice and professional. Worked hard the entire time they were here. Sean kept me informed along the way and everything was done exactly as contracted.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Justin S. review for Attic Star
Justin S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:24 AM
Sean and his team came in time and cleaned my attic and my crawl space it took a little bit long than i expected but did a great job
Debabrata B. review for Attic Star
Debabrata B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:29 AM
The installation went as expected. Job well done ! Joy even replaced the broken attic entry/exit window and put screens in the doors of the garage. Thank you guys. Regards, - Deb
Albert B. review for Attic Star
Albert B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 13:50 PM
Just awesome all around. During the summer I noticed that my Mom's house was extremely hot. Called Attic Star and Ron came out on time and did an inspection and gave a very fair assessment of what needed to be done. The day of the job a team of three came out and did a wonderful job and was able to finish all work in one day. I was asked to inspect the work during the day and was very impressed. Attic Star is a reliable and hardworking company, very professional from the first call to the end of the job. I highly recommend them for all your attic cleaning and insulation needs.
Kathy K. review for Attic Star
Kathy K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 08:40 AM
Joy and sean came with thier crew on labor day and took out all my old insulation and proofed allmy house to make sure that no animel will get in and they were really polite and professional
Kenneth H. review for Attic Star
Kenneth H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 06:52 AM
The service that Attic Star crew gave us was astounding and thorough. They not only cleared our attic of dead critters but removed the old compacted insulation and blew in new R-30 insulation. I would totally recommend them. They also patched the holes in the roof as will repaired the vents.
Melody T. review for Attic Star
Melody T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 14:14 PM
They were professional and quick. Explained me everithing and showed me pictures of the proofing and the insulation looks great. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.